Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.9 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(348)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-19 03:24:05

    Product overall is Ok, Delivery time is too much you will forget what time you order this. 20 to 30 days will take delivery to UAE. other thing the customer services cant guide for about delivery status( I face this problem maybe not same for all). Product is just ok but the finishing is not like the picture in the website so don't expect the same what you see in picture during purchasing time. The product value is 20% high than local market of the same item(if add the delivery charges also than price

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-24 17:18:34

    El calzado llegó en un buen tiempo y en perfecto estado, tal cual se esperaba. Considero que la talla viene más grande, pedí la talla 10 que es para un largo de pie de 26.8 cm y en el zapato dice que es 27, por lo que me quedaron flojos.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-09 01:04:45

    I have determined the size of the shoes according to the size chart in the description and it fits my foot perfectly. The shoes are really waterproof (I tried it) and very comfortable. Looks like a good quality product, I hope I can wear it for a long time.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-22 04:09:52

    Hi Today received - got back home from delivery site. The shoes was not packed in cartoon box so the left shoe is a little bit crimped. May be on the foot it will stretched. Best Regards Avi

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-02 09:57:55

    çok teşekkür ederiz

    Komentar (5)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-03 16:07:27

    Very well made. Nice thick sole. Good for snow and ice

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-22 11:53:20

    hızlı geldi gerçekten! bir de ptt ile değil yurtiçi kargo ile geldi . Teşekkürler

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-04 14:21:11

    I'm satisfied with the product. it's ok and you deserve a 5 Star

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-28 01:44:32

    Shoes look good but you can feel small stones through sole. An insole will cure that. Biggest problem was delivery time. Don't know which part of the universe these shoes come from but I was beginning to wonder If I would live long enough to take delivery. Company should spend more on delivering goods and less on sales advertising. Doubt whether I would buy from this company again.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-21 20:46:46

    El tiempo de envío fue largo, el calzado es de calidad aceptable, me quedó un poco flojo, yo uso la medida 28 México que equivale a la 10 US, quiero adquirir otro par pero voy a usar primero unos días estos que compré para saber con precisión si no están muy amplios y esto me ocasiona alguna molestia. Gracias de cualquier forma.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif