Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(236)
  • Gambar(46)
  • Video(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(236)
    • 5 Star(230)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-03 07:34:25

    До СПб 3 недели

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-29 10:55:10

    клёвые очки,после ev800d ,просто отпад. 4:3 чуть непривычно.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-03 01:02:30

    How to say, those Gogles are awesome, omg in great, oy s confortable I just love this product, I recommend!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-01 04:11:14

    INCREIBLES. Buena calidad de acabados, las pantallas se ven genial, el fov correcto, no necesitas más. quizás lo único que le hecho en falta es la bahía para cambiar módulos en un futuro. por el resto, recomiendo enormemente. nada que envidiar a fatshark

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-28 15:04:28

    llegaron en 15 días a Barcelona. Es una pasada,es lo mejor que he visto asta hoy imagen una maravilla. Recomiendo a todos,a Fatshark falta mucho para llegar a este nivel.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-27 11:23:33

    Overall a very nice product. One product improvement would be if the goggles would fit it's storage case/box with the antenna's attached. Attaching and detaching the antenna's several times will wear out the contacts and is prone to malfunctions.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-16 05:46:18

    you get 2 different faceplates which is really nice. For me the small one suits very good. i think i should update on the latest firmware for the goggle itself and for DVR aswell. But in delivered condition it does what it should an except the fact that you cant put in an external receiver for this price the best offer if you dont want to get a fatshark. can recommend - fast delivery - good job BG

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-30 02:50:53

    Skyzone simply kills the competition with their new OLED FPV Video Goggles. Skyzone 03O OLED FPV Goggles feature integrated 5.8Ghz diversity video receivers and fully functional user interface, head tracker module, Defogging Fan, and DVR. updated ergonomics to fit different pilot faces properly. OLED version has a resolution of 1024*768 and offers crystal clear sharp image in vivid colors, high contrast ratio and brightness. Watch Video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wC5q3x7XLs

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif