Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(158)
  • Gambar(25)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(158)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-07 14:43:42

    В этот раз посылка имела очень хорошую упаковку для безопасной доставки товара. Вместе с замком в комплекте имеется понятное руководство пользователя и USB-провод для зарядки. Я очень быстро научился пользоваться этим. Замок работает отлично! This time the parcel had very good packaging for safe delivery

    Komentar (2)
  • 2020-01-15 20:32:03

    Very useful and quickly shift to open from close status. I think it's not recommended for outer spaces, because water can affect the padlock. I've not seen sealings near its U-shaped hook in the two holes when bars go inside the body of padlock. Anyway it's reliable, middle strong but enough to secure doors, boxes, bags and so on. With this method, You can forget keys or waisting time to open Your padlock. I have bought 2 pcs. they are working good. It's normal to compare with other classic padlocks

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-29 17:06:46

    Lucchetto relativamente pesante e di dimensione media. Facile il 1o collegamento con l'impronta" master" e poi quello delle impronte secondarie. sembrra solido e resistente.

    Komentar
  • Blaze
    HU
    2020-06-19 03:38:05

    Arrived in 13 days from Czech warehouse which is kind of slow but this was free (untrackable) post. The padlock feels good in the hand, perfect size and weight. It was okay to register the fingerprints, there was some toying around to register 3 fingerprints though. I hope the battery will really last 1 year. We will see ! :)

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-23 06:03:27

    Very nice product with good quality. Tested and working fine.Recommended

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-30 01:23:50

    Ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Utilizzato per la realizzazione di un banco multiattrezzo da laboratorio autocostruito e si è rivelato perfetto. Consigliato.

    Komentar
  • vogtp
    HU
    2019-12-05 05:07:11

    Works perfectly, simple and beautiful!

    Komentar
  • Abbulu
    IN
    2019-12-02 06:39:13

    good quality. easy to login. all family members are use this lock with out key.so it’s very nice

    Komentar
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2020-08-17 11:23:07

    Nice, as I imagined, I'm satisfied 😘

    Komentar
  • sambuzz
    ID
    2020-06-22 05:42:50

    great built quality,fast unlock,premium design,and cheapest i can find

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99