Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(8575)
  • Gambar(897)
  • Video(12)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8575)
    • 5 Star(8319)
    • 4 Star(238)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-16 06:55:04

    Seem to work well. Bunch of different sizes and colours. As usual, if the wire gets too hot it will start shrinking. So far haven't shorted anything through them. For the price I'd probably get more if I run out.

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-03 02:57:57

    the package is very good and exactly as advertised, the heat shrink tubes come in various sizes each conveniently packed in smaller bags, the quality is pretty good and as you can see it works as advertised so enjoy your purchase!

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-31 05:17:13

    I was very surprised on how fast my order came in. I have a friend that is also into RC cars and he made it aware to me that the company Banggood is out of Hong Kong which is a long ways away. Although we know that’s true, not even a week has gone by and I have more than one of my packages. I’m expecting more but overall I’m very pleased with the time of delivery, the packaging, customer service, the easiness of ordering what I want on their site or shall I say their app I’m pleased with

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-22 03:33:46

    Serviceable

    Komentar
  • HeedZ
    SE
    2020-05-19 13:37:28

    Everything seems to be in order, but I haven't tried them out yet. Brand Soloop. ROHS Compliant and Halogen free. Ordered April 7, received May 19.

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-16 10:32:43

    Chegou rápido em entregue em mãos. Se continuar assim vou continuar a comprar convosco. Obrigado

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-16 08:36:20

    As described recommended for the item and the price

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-31 09:28:01

    Excellent products. Good packaging. Nice quality.

    Komentar
  • Pravya
    DE
    2020-09-09 12:24:20

    good quality good packing

    Komentar
  • rissole
    AU
    2020-06-27 02:19:35

    Great selection of useful sizes and colours. Was originally advertised with a handy plastic organiser case but my purchase was not supplied with the case.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$43.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$13.80
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.36
    • US$16.66
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.03
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.27