Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(471)
  • Gambar(50)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(471)
    • 5 Star(455)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Cc_2007
    CA
    2020-09-10 10:52:53

    I use these for trail cams, so they have to work and process fast yet still hold enough video and pics without missing out. they do and they are quick. Good for anywhere you need an SD card. Highly recommended. Very pleased.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-17 22:51:42

    Just as good as the more expensive name brand memory media. Not available locally or via other larger markets, for my wide range of uses (drones, media devices, cameras, etc.) these are ideal!

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-24 14:12:54

    hola hoy me ha llegado el lector de tarjetas SD ha llegado bien y rápido y así puedo pasar directo las imágenes de la sd al movil...está muy bien.gracias banggood

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-12 18:12:14

    Excellent deal, great stay in touch communication, fast response, good quality++ Missing one memory card One memory card missing Not the first time I ordered two items and only received one. package received intact

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-22 14:14:32

    Der Card Reader für MicroSD und SD-Karten kann zwar nicht Beide auf einmal lesen, erkennt aber sofort die Andere wenn man eine Entfernt. Ansonst Funktioniert Sie ohne Probleme.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2019-11-19 23:09:16

    Arrived undamaged & works fine in my GoPro. Seems great for the price, would buy again. Thanks Banggood

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-09 06:26:45

    Achei a embalagem frágil mais chegou em perfeitas condições. Demorou um pouco para chegar ao Brasil mais veio dentro do prazo estipulado.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-04 11:10:08

    Os cartões chegaram hoje, recomendo!

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-01 15:10:59

    Parcel seriously damaged, content didnt fall out luckily. But the item and its packaging is intact, SD card seems as described in the webshop. Very good price, for this item.

    Komentar
  • Max
    BR
    2020-08-12 12:35:05

    aparentemente tudo perfeito com cartão já estou utilizando.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.28
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.79