Ulasan Pelanggan

4.82 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(33)
  • Gambar(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-05-21 10:02:29

    my dress arrived today..... I did have to wait weeks and weeks..... but I guess during this pandemic nothing is the same! I am SO thrilled with the dress, it’s exactly what I wanted..... and is exactly what I expected it to be like. it fits perfectly.... although I do have big boobs.... and it could have been a little roomier.... but plenty of room every where else. the material is lovely and it hangs well. I am delighted with it!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-27 07:51:37

    Ottimo materiale. Leggero. Confortevole. Bello lo stile confirme alla foto. Ottima vestibilità. Lungo e largo come da descrizione.. se si prendono le misure giuste riportate nelle indicazioni. Un ottimo tessuto in viacosa. Lo consiglio .

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-17 16:27:06

    Really lovely dress. So many large clothes have gaping necklines, but this is just right. Very good dress for someone with big hips. And it's light and floaty and doesn't cling or stick.

    Komentar
  • Zlata
    IL
    2020-07-02 03:47:30

    Посылка дошла за месяц. Платье шелковистое, материал очень приятный. Смотрится простенько, не так как на картинке.

    Komentar
  • Pat
    GB
    2020-06-12 01:47:39

    I was pleasantly surprised that it is the same as the picture, fits well, pretty fast delivery - I will definitely be buying more. It's always a bit scary buying from Facebook - been caught before with shoddy goods taking weeks to arrive but not this time.

    Komentar
  • Carol
    GB
    2020-08-02 10:03:55

    Really pleased with purchase. I ordered a size up, but actually didn't need to, fits well, but could have gone smaller.Recommend.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-14 18:23:06

    خامتها زينه جنها دراعات يدتي هههه بارده و تصلح للبيت بس

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-29 21:05:23

    Loved the dress, however will need to get a larger size. Normally a 14-16 and the large was too small across the shoulders.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-18 02:42:17

    I love this dress , great fit , great design!! Can’t wait to buy more x

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-15 04:28:28

    lovely and cool the material is so soft I ordered a XLbut probably could of got away with a large I'm a UK 14 but happy with it soooo comfy

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99