Ulasan Pelanggan

4.71 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(21)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-04-03 05:16:08

    very nice watch, I love it. all hands are working as showed in the picture. have waited for two months to receive the product to India. worth waiting for this nice watch.

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-03 13:34:14

    Material muito bom muito bonito custo benefício muito bom recomendo.

    Komentar
  • 2018-02-08 10:45:55

    good communication. good service after I received watch without gift box

    Komentar
  • David
    NZ
    2019-10-30 23:46:47

    excellent purchase unbeleviable quality will now be purchasing one for myself as this one was for my son's birthday

    Komentar (1)
  • Nicolas
    FR
    2020-04-15 06:54:58

    nice watch but a little louder

    Komentar
  • 2018-02-17 13:27:42

    I'm a fan of mechanical automaic watches. The watch looks good visually and seems to be well made. Unfortunately, despite the elevator, it stops after 2 to 3 hours. Optically a great watch, but for reading precise time is this watch totally unsuitable. After 2 weeks the crown has unfortunately also fallen off. Maybe I'll look for a russian military chronograph. They should be more reliable. I will still order one or two clocks here for testing, maybe the watch had only a production fail.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2018-02-17 10:14:21

    this watch is good value for money, it is automatic, and works ok. the only think is one of the sub dials goes the wrong way when you press the button and 2 of the dials are decorative only. It comes down to you get what you pay for and I still think the watch looks good and if you want a cheap automatic watch that tells the time this will do it.

    Komentar
  • 2015pti
    HR
    2018-01-12 17:27:19

    Watch looks great for the price. Glass have some blue anti reflective tint. After 24h time is ok. There are tree small working dials: date, day of week and 24h, everything is working perfectly.

    Komentar
  • 2019-03-18 10:13:10

    Gostei muito,bem o que eu esperava!chegou antes do prazo,bem embalado com todos os cuidados possíveis....Ganharam um cliente, indico pra os outras pessoas.....

    Komentar
  • ermulo
    ES
    2018-05-10 10:35:22

    Fantástico trato por parte del vendedor me envió otro reloj nuevo al decirle que el otro había llegado dañado. El reloj va muy bien y es muy vistoso relación precio diseño de un automático calidad insuperable.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.85
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.90
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$28.59
    • US$44.61
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$60.31
    • US$56.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$52.34
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.25