Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(9)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • egyket
    HU
    2020-10-17 02:55:54

    Actually pretty good for magnitude measure. Big advantage that it’s a 3 in 1 measuring tool, and the screen black light also very handy when you make measurements with offline electric system for natural, of outsider emf noise, etc.

    Komentar
  • 2019-05-31 04:40:59

    awesome devices, it changed my point of view about electrosmog. Useful for testing environment pollution, 4Gs here pull 0,1-1w/m2..but found places with 5w/m2

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-05-29 02:40:28

    Great product, simple to use menu and a clear to the point display of the three different measurement the device is capable of. Expected it to be a bit bigger but maybe the hand on the picture is bit small. Went over all my kitchen and network devices and the three different option for measurement came up very useful. as for RF for the WiFi and microwave did the magneto go red on the philips dry fryer. i work with Tensor rings i create myself to lower the RF output of all my RF machines. now happy

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-29 07:29:32

    Received the meter in great condition and it is working fine. The box was not in top shape and did not have a seal on it which meant that it was previously open. Shipment arrived within estimated arrival time.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-13 11:09:08

    Excellent device. Everyone should have it to know and take precautionary measures from dangerous radiation from mobile phone, tower, wifi, microwave etc

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-22 08:53:12

    pratico e semplice da usare consiglio l'acquisto

    Komentar
  • Martin
    CZ
    2019-06-29 07:56:30

    Works as expected

    Komentar
  • 2018-07-06 03:37:06

    I recommend this for buying

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-11 03:55:05

    Calibration certificate included. Not tested yet.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$13.47
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.16
    • US$27.99