Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1181)
  • Gambar(158)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1181)
    • 5 Star(1081)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(10)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • J. R.
    PL
    2020-04-23 08:47:25

    *** PRZESYŁKA DOTARŁA O CZASIE, STOSUNEK CENY DO JAKOŚCI 5, SUPER GADŻET INSPIRUJĄCY DO DALSZYCH ZMIAN... SUPER DZIAŁA I MAM OCHOTĘ ZAMÓWIĆ JESZCZE RAZ... EKSRA SUPER SERDECZNIE POLECAM..

    Komentar
  • casom
    GB
    2020-02-25 16:08:19

    perfeito, encacho sem problema bem cromado e uma boa resposta nas cores na temperatura da água 5☆☆☆☆☆

    Komentar
  • nigelnr
    GB
    2020-06-02 07:52:04

    water Faucet 3 colour glow arrived yesterday. I haven't had a chance to try it yet. but it seems just what I wanted. ( A1)

    Komentar
  • WO_10
    BR
    2020-04-02 09:26:28

    top! vale a pena muiito legal .fotos melhores que essa não terão ! bangood me ajuda com descotmoooooooossssss

    Komentar
  • olsan76
    RU
    2020-03-10 01:19:13

    Насадка прибыла все как и заявлено в описании.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-12 15:15:49

    Not like the display photo

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-18 07:45:23

    подсветка воды . заказ получил всё замечательно. пока не проверял как проверю допишу.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-17 13:24:00

    It is effective, it shows you how hot the water is before you touch it. I certainly recommend it.

    Komentar
  • Kostas
    GR
    2019-11-04 03:14:11

    Product is Very Easy to Install and Works Fine and as per Description it Glows in Red with Hot Water, Green with Warm Water and Blue with Cold water, I m Very Happy.

    Komentar
  • eliyace
    DZ
    2019-11-03 13:44:29

    nice product fits well it changes its colors according to water temperture red=hot, green= warm , blue= cold, i recommand it

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$6.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.16