Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(34)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Carlos
    BR
    2020-01-27 13:51:29

    Very good . Top demais. chegou com 24 dias .

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-10 14:44:54

    Ótimo multimetro. só faltou vir com o termo par para medir temperatura

    Komentar
  • vevi
    CZ
    2019-04-29 12:11:06

    Very well processed product, I recommend!

    Komentar
  • Edwaard
    BR
    2019-04-25 16:06:32

    the material came out defective, I want my money back money. the selection key is faulty. The rear flashlight is also not rising. Please, I want arrangements.

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-02 10:58:13

    Excelente

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-03 07:27:46

    Finally i received my UNI-T multimeter, took more than 5 months to get to my house. The multimer seems to be of a good quality, when you have it in your hands is comfortable and the numeric display is big enough to easily see the value of the measurement. The test probes shoud be better but are aceptable.

    Komentar
  • tronik
    GR
    2020-01-25 03:50:44

    A very well made tool ideal for the hobbyists. if you don't mind that is not an auto range meter it is 100% sure that it will serve you well. highly recommended.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-22 07:00:45

    Produto muito bom. Testei ele brevemente quando chegou e fiquei muito satisfeito com a qualidade. O despacho pela fornecedor estava no prazo, mas quando chegou ao Brasil por volta do natal demorou muito devido aos correios e a aduana. A encomenda veio bem acondicionado e tem todos os itens.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-21 08:14:26

    Пришло в помятой коробке, но целое. Щупы прозванивают с тормозами. Позолоченные силиконовые мягче и звонят моментально. В остальном без нареканий.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-07 15:08:10

    Excelente producto, estoy muy conforme, lo recomiendo plenamente y voy a comprar más, saludos, gracias.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.14
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$34.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$13.99