Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(239)
  • Gambar(49)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(239)
    • 5 Star(217)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-12-07 05:28:35

    urun 10 gun gibi kisa surede elime ulasti paket bakimindan iyi paketlenmemis ama urun saglam di gölde deneme firsatim olmadi ama görunus gayat tatmin edici duruyor vergi filan cikmiyor yurtici kargo evine kadar getiriyor turkiyeden alacaklar gonul rahatliyla alabilir...

    Komentar (10)
  • 2020-09-03 09:22:37

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days..

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-02 08:45:43

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-20 08:09:01

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 11 days.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-18 08:58:53

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-13 14:15:17

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 23 days..

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-10 05:29:10

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days..

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-19 05:24:58

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 24 days.

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-22 09:39:29

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days.

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-01 05:01:58

    Szuper

    Komentar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.99
    • US$124.13
    • US$69.99
    • US$76.49
    • US$4.09
    • US$47.83
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.54
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.18
    • US$32.99
    • US$126.06
    • US$18.59
    • US$18.19
    • US$200.99
    • US$37.07
    • US$32.90