Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(246)
  • Gambar(39)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(246)
    • 5 Star(227)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-03 14:43:40

    Excellent camera filters for the price. These fit my drone perfectly and seem very well made. They just press on over the lens of the camera and that's it. They have never fallen off yet and I've flown more than 100 flights with them. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-29 02:12:23

    выглядят хорошо, упаковка хорошая. есть отзывы, что со временем отваливаются, нужно дорабатывать крепеж. считаю цена высоковата

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-10 22:25:37

    Nice overall, the lenses especially the CPL and stars are good. Although I haven't tried it at my fimi x8 se drone.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-09 06:48:19

    bello ... ma poiché e' a pressione consiglio biadesivo per sicurezza .

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-27 12:17:38

    Всё классно, большой футляр, осталось дождаться дрон, чтобы проверить их в действии. Прибыли до двери. Очень быстро. МОЛОДЦЫ.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-15 03:35:19

    I bought a smaller set of filters (5 pieces) and now I regret that I did not take full. Carefully made, well mapped. Minus is the lack of filter socket signatures in the case.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-22 06:39:45

    test edemedim daha görünüş ve araştırmalar ürünün başarılı olduğu yönde.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-01 15:38:35

    die Filter sind gut, allerdings finde ich dass sie zu leicht auf der Kamera sitzen. habe mir zur Sicherheit einen Halter für die Filter gemacht mit einem 3D Drucker

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif