Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(126)
  • Gambar(20)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(126)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Momin
    BD
    2020-08-07 18:20:08

    Get the product in good condition. It’s become very warm within 20 seconds of use. I never use this continuously more then 30 seconds. Otherwise it’s working great.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-17 21:04:50

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, I immediately tested this USB load together with my new USB tester that I also bought here and it works perfect. Although I had it shipped from China it was delivered faster than my previous order so great work.

    Komentar
  • 2019-07-27 09:33:45

    USB-Widerstand funktioniert Super! Gerne sicher wieder! ich empfehle es an all! Резистор USB работает отлично! Счастлив снова! Я рекомендую это всем!

    Komentar
  • 2019-02-07 11:15:08

    The resistor arrived quickly and carefully wellpacked. In use, it quickly heats up but I'm very satisfied and thank you!

    Komentar
  • 2018-10-24 04:50:47

    A must have to check my powerbanks with the KEWEISI 4V-20V 0-3A USB Charger Power Battery Capacity. Dont use it on a PC USB port or you will blow the USB fuse!

    Komentar
  • DZEN
    RU
    2018-03-26 08:32:14

    Добротная пайка,отвечает заявленным параметрам,для желающих знать реальную мощность зарядок и кабелей.

    Komentar
  • Kaskov
    HU
    2018-01-24 16:12:00

    Régóta akartam venni egy ilyen eszközt, hogy rendesen leellenőrizhessem a töltőimet és a kábeleimet. Megfelel a várakozásaimnak, jól használható eszköz. Az ellenállásokra vigyázni kell, mert nagyon felforrósodnak, de ez természetes jelenség.

    Komentar
  • 2017-10-20 18:27:24

    Works well. Amp settings just over their ratings eg. 12 & 3 amps. Be careful of the resistors they get very hot. Don't use on flammable surface like a bed etc. Great product

    Komentar
  • 2018-05-29 20:11:36

    The small version of the USB load tester. It is good for testing 5v chargers.

    Komentar
  • ERMI
    HU
    2018-02-21 11:48:00

    Works well. Useful.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.48
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.92
    • US$6.85
    • US$15.74
    • US$12.18
    • US$23.39
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.15
    • US$12.71
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.07
    • US$5.99