Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(97)
  • Gambar(7)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(121)
    • 5 Star(117)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-01 04:18:14

    Great phone, previously had Armor 5, this one is yet better. However, there are few cons. For example fake cameras. I do not understand why Ulefone is doing this, but on Armor 5 there was dual camera, one fake. On 7E there are triple cameras, two of them fake. You can compare official photo to the phone. Two are same size, different from Zoom does not work, night camera does not work. Anyway, even with these fake cameras and only one active, I rate the photos as very good, definitely better compared

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-22 21:32:13

    Second day of use Included conversion adapter Cable is short Not particularly violent use Inability to charge due to poor charging and body heat The second day after it arrives, I can't hide my shock I would like to exchange or return  I am very shocked because there is only expensive shopping Say again Not particularly violent use  It will be the second transmission, but please consider

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-07 04:12:33

    excellent value for money

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-04 06:43:30

    Super phone

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-27 10:20:03

    17 nap alatt megjött németből, tökéletes

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-09 12:37:47

    Everything ok, great phone, rich enough 4GB is fast 👍

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-30 08:23:30

    servico rapido. parabens

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-03 18:38:12

    Quality phone with a great feature set for the price! First and foremost, it's a brick. You should already know that going in, of course, but if you didn't, well, here's the warning. The phone is smooth, no grippy surfaces which is fine for my large hands, but my partner was surprised it didn't have a textured back for comfort. But, it's a brick that I'm loving more and more. I find it comfortable, not too heavy, and I'm much less worried using it in general than other phones I've had in the

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-08 03:33:56

    発送連絡から10日ほどで到着しました 包装は簡易でしたが特にはこの潰れ等は無かったです 設定も特に必要なくSIM入れ替えるだけで問題無く終了しました 重量的には覚悟していましたがやはり重いです 指紋認証は問題無い早さですし、顔認証も気になるほどのスピードでは 無く感じました

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-01 07:35:37

    Footej Camera detects the lens at 12MP not 48, but the default app can take 48MP. Not certain which is right. Pictures are good and clear. Proximity sensor is annoyingly problematic, every time I talk a lot of random buttons are touched and setting are altered. Fingerprint sensor is impractically positioned. Excellent screen, phone can take a hit (or two), GPS is easily the best I used so far, battery holds more than 2 full days (with Data always ON and GPS usage time at least 2 hours/day). After

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif