Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(432)
  • Gambar(56)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(381)
    • 5 Star(358)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-17 06:56:25

    Very fast shipping to Bulgaria with DHL from Germany and then Rapido locally Very good value for the price. Looks pretty solid and runs smoothly. The only downside is that in the specifications it says it has fingerprint reader but it does not have one. Wireless charging is also not available in comparison with Armor X which had it. Also Feels lighter than Armor X. Buy it, you won't regret it.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-08 05:44:45

    Superfast delivery, good packaged, nice phone! Thanks seller!! The phone is a bit heavy but I knew that in advance. qualitative finish, android 9.0 and google playstore standard available. The resolution of the screen is reasonable. The device is reasonably responsive and watching videos or youtube goes smoothly. Many setting options concern the interface. I've only just acquired it, so I haven't been able to watch everything yet.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-10 21:52:53

    É um celular barato e duravel. É suposto ser um celular muito resistente, porque em um mês eu já o carreguei. É o celular que me durou menos do que eu tive. Comprei há um mês e já carreguei a tela, saí para brincar com ele para colocar música e tropecei caindo nela. Eu pensei que sendo tão difícil eu iria suportar, mas ao virar eu tinha a tela inteira quebrada. A câmera tira boas fotos, mas é impossível para o celular focar a curta distância; se você quiser passar as anotações de

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-05 08:06:52

    Добрый день, Повезло в одном из конкурсе от магазина Banggood, выиграть телефон Ulefone x5 ) Сам телефон шикарный, стильный на вид и думал будет габаритный, а на самом деле приятно лежит в руках как и старый мой улефончик s7. По функциональности ну просто самолёт ) , функций много и и качество

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-01 09:21:57

    Produto de extrema qualidade 10000%❤✔ Eu joguei o Smartphone dentro do Tanque de Água e o Smartphone ficou funcionando perfeitamente debaixo dágua👏👏😍. vou comprar outro igual a esse pra minha esposa💏💍

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-12 10:37:29

    Very good thing, probably the best rugged phone for its price. I've been happy with ulefone before, let's hope this time it will be sufficient to its task too

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-04 05:08:59

    the courier just deliver it... it is perfect has 1 protective glass on it + 1 more has charger it's look very very nice.. i bought it for my son... but may be will buy for me too the red color is real wonderful

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-26 09:36:17

    Gostei muito desse aparelho. rápido, forte e com uma ótima bateria. consigo usar o dia todo longe da tomada. Camera não e boa de foco, mais dá para usar sem muitos problema.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-02 13:49:15

    Jó telefon. Gyors. Android 9 jól működik. A esést jól bírja. Kijelző szép. NFC. Kamera átlagos. Magyar nyelv 100%. EU töltő, ajándék üveglap. Jó ár a Banggoog áruházban.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-21 10:21:02

    Works fine, checked .Good phone, GPS good, WIFI fast, LTE 4g good.Screen sensitivity good.APP apps install well.Cameras good.Sound good.Everything is understandable. Quality made.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif