Ulasan Pelanggan

4.46 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(28)
  • Gambar(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-12 14:50:43

    It arrives crushed by shipping and needs to be steamed and formed to your head and then it's great.

    Komentar
  • 2019-03-21 13:05:28

    Hut in Ordnung nur die Verpackung sollte überlegt werden der Hut wird total zusammengedrückt ich hoffe dass er wieder in Form kommt mit freundlichen Grüßen

    Komentar (1)
  • 2016-02-25 12:25:55

    Was shipped in a shipping bag and received the cap flat. I think it should have been shipped in a box so it would not lose rhe shape of the hat. Nice hat but not happy the way it was shipped.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2016-02-20 11:43:02

    very unsatisfied with how this item was packaged! I saw reviews of others talking about the packaging and was mislead by the responses that Banggood would remedy the problem! my hats were crushed!! I hope no one else goes through this! smh!

    Komentar (1)
  • NannyAb
    FR
    2016-03-08 00:11:49

    Love this hat. I will be wearing it all winter. Fine for all weathers and a great fit - even for a woman. Just the everyday sort of cover-up I was looking for and fabulous value for money.

    Komentar
  • rhino
    US
    2016-01-14 18:39:10

    I bought the black one and loved it so much I had to come back to get another so I could have two to change out during the week.

    Komentar
  • rhino
    US
    2016-01-14 18:36:43

    I was looking for a nice hat to wear about town and this hat was great it felt nice light weight and very good looking

    Komentar
  • 2016-07-02 09:35:21

    Once again, I'm happy with the price and the quality of the hat, but it came bent all out of shape. And I have to always reshape if possible.

    Komentar
  • 2016-04-26 11:53:46

    good quality hat for the price you pay for. Fit a little bit small on my head but I steam and expand it a bit. Love the look!

    Komentar
  • Edudog
    US
    2016-04-19 23:56:14

    Can't give review. Hat arrived damaged and useless.

    Komentar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.09
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.35
    • US$7.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.77
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.69
    • US$61.12