Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(125)
  • Gambar(20)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-12 18:36:45

    Excelente produto. Mantém a temperatura do líquido por um período de 24hrs. Utilizo para carregar água gelada dentro do carro. Mesmo com o calor de 34 graus do sol forte durante todo o dia o líquido se mantém gelado dentro da garrafa até a noite. Só poderia ter uma capacidade de 500ml. Recomendo pela qualidade.

    Komentar
  • Julio
    ES
    2019-12-05 13:20:27

    Ideal para llevar el Caliente al trabajo dura caliente 8 horas o más lo utilizo a diario en mis turnos de noche

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-05 15:57:38

    it's soo cool product. High quality material , luxury ends.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-04 13:42:33

    Termos sızdırmıyor ve tüm parçaları bulaşık makinesinde yıkanabiliyor. Ürünü beğendim.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-13 02:44:33

    Excelent quality an look only cons is that there is no english instruction included.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-02-10 14:32:29

    bonita e qualidade boa

    Komentar
  • ingin_r
    RO
    2019-02-11 07:05:19

    I am very pleased with the product. I used the thermos on the ski slope, at -4 degrees celsius, kept my coffee warm all day. The paint seems pretty strong. The design is very nice. I bought it for $ 18 on November 27, 2018. The delivery was made on January 11, 2019. I intend to buy a white thermos as well.

    Komentar
  • 2018-12-08 03:59:17

    ottima borraccia termica, ottimi materiali e costruzione (come da tradizione Xiaomi) e con apertura comoda e semplice, si può tranquillamente usare con una mano. ottimo anche il sistema di erogazione dell'acqua, che permette al liquido di fuoriuscire nella giusta quantità senza il rischio di bagnarsi. sono rimasto così soddisfatto che ne ho preso anche 2 nella versione più grande (460 ml) spedizione nei tempi previsti. consigliata 😉

    Komentar
  • 2019-02-02 10:57:44

    I love this bottle!!! it can keep the water warm for many hours, it has nothing to do with other cheap bottles!!!! I fill the bottle with hot tea early in the morning and at the evening it is still warm!!! highly recommended, and also banggood is perfect as always!!!!

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-26 09:16:02

    The best thermos for one person. Holds the temperature. Can be opened with one hand.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.37
    • US$10.36
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.65
    • US$11.54
    • US$17.66
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.43
    • US$35.58
    • US$28.67
    • US$29.89
    • US$24.28
    • US$12.57
    • US$30.76
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$17.69
    • US$949.99