Ulasan Pelanggan

4.82 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(103)
  • Gambar(11)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(103)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Mikail
    DE
    2017-01-21 10:28:39

    Часы прибыли из Китая в Европу супер быстро за 10 дней отличная работа продавца Миниатюрные часы очень хороший дизайн качество на хорошем уровне Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

    Komentar (1)
  • juhaszg
    GB
    2017-02-04 06:04:16

    This is truly a lovely pocket watch. I bought it as a cheap temporary replacement while my wrist watch is being mended but I am going to continue to use it as my main watch in everyday life. I was afraid that the glass would be easily scratched but after 4 weeks of usage, it still looks immaculate. I have received comments on it how elegant it looks. For under three pounds it is truly a fantastic value for money.

    Komentar
  • 2018-05-21 18:12:18

    The designer doesn't know the roman digits

    Komentar (1)
  • crespin
    FR
    2016-10-11 11:53:51

    C'est une montre à gousset premier prix. La qualité de fabrication est plutôt moyenne. Elle fonctionne pour l'instant.

    Komentar
  • 2017-02-22 03:14:33

    It was the watch smaller than my imagination Materials used in the conventional the watch It is natural at this price

    Komentar
  • samiriu
    RO
    2019-05-13 04:49:55

    yes is good

    Komentar
  • 2016-11-27 10:15:35

    these 2 watches where gifts to a couple of good friends that helped me in the passed they where over the moon when i gave them there watches

    Komentar
  • Pippo
    IT
    2016-05-02 05:33:13

    molto simpatico da mostrare. somiglia ai vecchi orologi dei film western. messo nel taschino dei jeans fa molto vintage.

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-15 15:41:24

    Works great good quality! :-) easy to set time. Fits good in the pocket.

    Komentar
  • Serg63
    RU
    2018-01-23 09:10:44

    Нормальное качество!

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.94
    • US$24.14
    • US$22.04
    • US$5.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$6.98
    • US$20.97
    • US$8.30
    • US$5.93
    • US$10.91
    • US$6.10
    • US$191.99