Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(431)
  • Gambar(53)
  • Video(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(431)
    • 5 Star(399)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-03-06 04:43:35

    Pacco arrivato in 5 giorni feriali, imballaggio molto approssimativo e per niente protetto, consistente esclusivamente in una bustona nera tipo immondezza ma un po più spessa direttamente sopra la scatola originale, FORTUNATAMENTE non ha subito danni da trasporto. Aperta la scatola, l'impressione iniziale è di un prodotto di ottima fattura, confermata anche dalla qualità dei materiali e della minuteria, gli incastri irrobustiti da guide di plastica, sono pressoché perfetti. Unico piccolo difetto

    Komentar
  • ALEK
    ID
    2020-07-23 07:58:24

    Today my order from Banggood in the form of 1 unit of Volantex ASW-28 arrived home according to my address. Exactly 12 days since the order. It looks fine ... 👍👍 ..... After I opened it, and I checked ... I checked it one by one its contents .... I am very happy that nothing is broken and of course all the components are complete as expected .... 👍 Banggood .... for me, recommendations for shopping for anyone ... 👍 Worth getting 5 stars ... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-24 03:17:08

    Wonderful, good to build rc plane from hugh size. You have to keep an eye on the CG. I had to put 34gramms of additional weight to the back of the plane.

    Komentar
  • mikirc
    CZ
    2020-04-19 03:29:28

    Great glider. Easy to assembly. Probably not really for novice but easy to fly. Be aware of CG. You need to some tail weight if using bigger battery. I used 3S 1550mAh Lipo and set it as back as possible and CG is almost at the correct position 😉 secure of canopy is terrible. Plastic joints are not so strong, so I broke two of 4 after first flight 😁 Here is my maiden flight video: https://youtu.be/6j6UJRmO4JQ

    Komentar
  • RC_Dude
    LT
    2020-04-21 13:57:58

    A big, cool looking glider. Good value for money. The box came a little crushed, some dents on wings but everything else in good condition. The parcel arrived from China to the EU in exactly two weeks, without any customs duties. I haven’t flown it yet.

    Komentar (2)
  • 2019-10-29 06:31:19

    Perfektní model za velmi slušnou cenu.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-09-10 12:44:12

    The ASW 28 2.54m from Banggod is a cheap - but good flyer. I have not crashed it during 10+ flights. My less experienced friend DID crash it however. But the only damage from going inverted INTO a tree was: Some cuts into the wings, a fairly big crack on the outermost left wing, and finally one aileron was hanging by the servo rod. All fixed easily with tape and glue. She has run 4 flights since the crash. Good: sturdy flyer, easy to fly, very slow tipstall, good platform for heavy loads. Looks majestic

    Komentar
  • jan.q.
    DE
    2020-04-20 05:52:30

    Kam beschädigt an. Karton ohne Umverpackung. Flaps und Querruder zerdrückt und Scharnier gebrochen.

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-17 04:50:45

    Very fast in shipping. The package with the product arrived very damaged fortunately there seems to be no damage to the aircraft.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-07 08:43:42

    arrivato in perfette condizioni.... di ottima fattura e completissimo.. manca solo radio e ricevente poi e pronto al volo.. non vedo l' ora! consigliatissimo

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$153.47
    • US$86.24
    • US$119.00
    • US$152.87
    • US$55.17
    • US$128.17
    • US$46.19
    • US$119.09
    • US$91.74
    • US$76.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$38.90
    • US$159.99
    • US$26.25
    • US$189.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.55