Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(18)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-23 19:20:41

    El reloj se ve muy bien, un poco más grande de lo que me había imaginado, el extensible de metal tipo entramado se siente suave.cómodo, el tipo de chapado da la apariencia de ser de oro real, bonito acabado, de calidad.

    Komentar
  • 2019-07-11 08:11:37

    Ottimo oggetto. Bello, Conforme a descrizione. Ottimo designer. Orologio di ottima maniffattura. Resistente e Manifattura robusta. Lo consiglio. Grazie. Farò con voi altri acquisti visto il buon oggetto ricevuto😊😊😊

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-23 20:56:52

    This is a beautiful wrist watch & a pleasure to own. One thing that could be done though is to supply a longer strap as some of us have larger wrists & this watch is fitted with a strap that is TOO short. Suggest 20mm extra length would be ideal.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-03-13 06:35:52

    really pleased, they exceed all my expectations..black for normal daily use, gold for dressy occasions.

    Komentar
  • tblock
    DE
    2020-03-05 10:37:03

    Sehr elegante Uhr, die ich häufig trage und bis jetzt zur vollsten Zufriedenheit funktioniert.

    Komentar
  • Paul
    GB
    2020-02-06 08:15:47

    2 to 2000 I Really Like This Watch Looks Smart And The Price Is Excellent You Could Have a Collection Of Watches To Change Everyday

    Komentar
  • zachari
    BG
    2020-04-07 05:50:45

    Супер!Едно мъжко бижу.Благодаря!

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-26 17:39:19

    nice things

    Komentar
  • NelsonC
    CA
    2019-11-01 00:33:21

    Classy look. Clean lines.

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-31 03:29:44

    Preis - Leistung ist OK

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.82
    • US$9.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.63
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.28
    • US$20.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99