Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.69 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(13)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-18 14:22:45

    todo bien, el precio algo mayor y la entrega más de un mes

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-02 08:51:38

    Todo correcto. Un mes y medio de viaje. Viene con enchufe adaptador europeo. Deberían mejorar el manual de instrucciones incluyendo más idiomas y explicar cómo conectarse a la app Mi Home(seleccionar China continental en los ajustes) y cómo desbloquear la velocidad de 3km/h. Tuve que buscar en Internet para hacerlo siendo algo realmente sencillo que podría indicarse en el manual.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-20 09:27:00

    Tapis de marche que je voulais pour pouvoir faire de l'exercice en travaillant (sous bureau télécommandé en hauteur). Au niveau du bruit, il y en a un peu bien sur (roulement du tapus un peu et ventilateur un peu) du coup cela peu peut-être gêner un éventuel collègue de bureau mais n'est absolument pas gênant pour travailler. Au niveau du tapis, je pensais avoir commandé la version EU or j'ai reçu un appareil chinois (prise + mode d'emploi). j'ai donc du attendre 1 jour de plus que l'adaptateur

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-29 04:06:57

    Arrived within time they said it would of 5 weeks, well packaged for safe transit and love the product. however they should have an English manual option so I don’t have to go online to find one and for troubleshooting, plus there are a few hacks you have to do to get the walk pad to connect to the App which is not shown in instructions. I luckily found it in a blog, otherwise I wouldn’t have it working at all. I’m in the UK and only way to connect was to say I was on Chinese Mainland on then

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-29 04:06:57

    Arrived within time they said it would of 5 weeks, well packaged for safe transit and love the product. however they should have an English manual option so I don’t have to go online to find one and for troubleshooting, plus there are a few hacks you have to do to get the walk pad to connect to the App which is not shown in instructions. I luckily found it in a blog, otherwise I wouldn’t have it working at all. I’m in the UK and only way to connect was to say I was on Chinese Mainland on then

    Komentar
  • ALI
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-28 09:46:18

    كل شي تمام ومنتاز / لكن السرعه كان مكتوب بالموقع القصوى 6كلم والحقيقه 3كلم اقصى سرعه

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-05 14:08:44

    Works fine, but doesn't seem to be fully compatible with Mi Home. I had to unlock the 6km/h speed manually and cannot calibrate the Automatic speed mode.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-27 08:29:10

    Todo perfecto,60 días a España...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-26 01:34:01

    It is quite expensive for what it is and it is heavier than what I thought it would be and it does not fold up to be so small.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-01 13:56:48

    tutto ok

    Komentar
  1 2  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif