Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(85)
  • Gambar(15)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-20 17:51:36

    Very easy to setup. Does exactly what i expected. the app is great.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-13 12:16:24

    Work pretty good, I had to configure the region of the Mi Home profile to china in order to pair the app with the remote, done that and it was paired like a magic... Control my Tv (samsung) , fan (not known firm, I had to customise the remote and its working) and AC (Tadiran)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-04 14:40:22

    Works well

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-19 15:41:48

    Universal remote controller with wifi connection. You can pair it with the Xiaomi home mijia app and controll your IR enabled devices with your phone. You can also use for home automatition.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-03 21:47:52

    Quick postage, easy setup

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-25 09:58:07

    It works perfect but! You can't use it in scenarios with the Gateway, you can create a scenario but It don't response, for example if you make a scenario if you press a button and then turn on TV, the device not response ,but manually works with big range.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-29 08:22:45

    Very satisfied with the purchase. The mijia app is at last in english. You can connect it easily with your ir devices. I use it to control TV and air conditioning from another room or even from my office a few miles away from home... Works great. I only wish I could pair it with my aqara remote switch button. Very good product overall. It recognised my old air-condition by name instantly!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-12 13:11:02

    Работает во все стороны. Кондиционер подключил к термодатчику и через этот пульт теперь автоматически включаются и выключается

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

Unduh Aplikasi Untuk Menikmati $ 100 off Urutan Pertama