Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.84 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(25)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-28 08:25:10

    CLase! tiene mucha clase. Fuente de poder, generador de señales y voltamperímetro todo en uno. Rebobinando… tiene tantas funciones en tan poco espacio que asombra 👌

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-04 09:30:24

    Sorprendente aparato... todavía no se utilizar todas las funciones, pero es muy completo y se vé la información muy clara... lo único que le puedo reprochar es que su fabricación parece delicada... pero por el precio que tiene genial!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-15 06:29:25

    I purchased the XY-UDT as a power supply and battery charger. My sample has some minor warping on the face of the device. Its cosmetic only and dies not detract from its usefulness. I have used it to charge Li-ion cells and it works well. It took a bit to figure out how to operated it but its really simple once you get the hang of it. I set the charge current to 1 amp and the voltage to 4.2 volts and it charges CC/CV just as it claims it does. Next I'm going to top off a lead acid battery with it.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-07 12:52:59

    Very nice product.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-15 12:53:10

    This thing is simply adorable! Cute as can be. Upon it's arrival I downloaded the user manual and then spent the next hour simply playing with it. I do a lot of construction of USB 5v powered devices and often simply use a hand-held USB power bank to test. This really expands the capabilities of what I can now power and test with any handheld 5v power bank.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-06 02:53:20

    This is a very clever device but it really needs a good video to demonstrate how to get the best from it. To many mentions of color choices, this is a tool I don't really care about changing colors. There are several warnings that it can be damaged if connected incorrectly, another reason to show clearly in video what not to do. If you are really know what you are doing I'm sure it will be a terrific tool but the manual is far from clear

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-27 23:46:28

    Very nice USB meter and charger with many different screens and different adjustable voltage this is a very nice tool to have available when designing projects.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-13 18:23:16

    Just received the item. One BIG PROBLEM: I could not find a users guide in English. HELP!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-04 10:16:20

    best

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-20 07:10:30

    Works well, just be aware of the 15 Watt limit on output in PER mode.

    Komentar
  1 2 3  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif