Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(248)
  • Gambar(45)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(248)
    • 5 Star(229)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Leckrab
    BR
    2020-08-31 18:59:55

    estou muito satisfeito com o produto. a qualidade das gravações é surpreendente. utilizo para gravações nos meus passeios de bicicleta e mesmo em estradas muito esburacadas os vídeos ficam muito estáveis e sem praticamente nenhum tremidos. gravando de forma continua a bateria com carga completa durou cerca de 2:15, Ainda não testei mas acredito que dê para usar juntamente com um Power Bank estendendo Desta forma a durabilidade da bateria. importante salientar a necessidade de um bom SD Card,

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-04-08 08:09:01

    I bought FIMI PALM in advance. I was awaiting delivery with concern. When he came I had mixed feelings. On the one hand, a nice gadget with theoretically great parameters, on the other, will it cope with expectations? In addition, there was imperfect software and the need for manual update by micro SD card. But the software is improving every day, the last update has already taken place automatically. There are more and more accessories for this device on the market. I am still waiting for the company's

    Komentar (2)
  • ivan11
    SK
    2020-06-17 04:43:33

    This camera is really tiny. Video quality is very good outside in good light, with small caveats - colors are a little overasturated even with F-LOG profile, video is noisy in low light (e.g. inside also during a bright day). I use a KODAK microSD ULTRA PERFORMANCE Class 10 UHS-1 U3 V30 A1 128GB without any problems. Overall recommended for the price.

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-21 05:26:14

    Veramente un ottimo prodotto questo della FIMI: gimbal con camera incorporata che e mi ha soddisfatto molto. ha una buona qualità video, è molto semplice da utilizzare Dentro la confezione troviamo solamente una cover per il gimbal e un cavo USB C per la ricarica. Il Gimbal, oltre a permettere la stabilizzazione nei 3 assi, è dotato di tante funzionalità smart come il SMART TRACKING, STORY MODE, FPV MODE, FOLLOW MODE, PITCH LOCK MODE, FULL LOCK MODE, TIMELAPSE, HYPERLAPSE... Ho provato diversi

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-15 12:40:35

    Vai atender, a embalagem é bem simples, não possui nenhuma sofisticação. manual bem simples. cabo de alimentação. Não vem com cartão micro SD, deve comprar ou possuir um cartão de memória. No testes de filmagem minha avaliação é uma câmera “honesta” .

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-05 12:24:04

    Ottima GIMBAL stabilizzata. Soprattutto per il prezzo che costa. Ha un buon campo visivo, ma l'audio, dopo gli ultimi aggiornamenti, è un po ovattato. Per fortuna ho risolto con un microfono USB TYPE-C che ho preso sempre qui su banggood

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-03 15:59:30

    Perfect. This is the best word for it. You might want to update the software on it, it will work better. it gets very hot during operation and for proper capturing you need premium quality TF card.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-26 07:57:06

    It's crrrrazy. So compact and fancy. This device works well and fast start. I have no micro SD now. Let me test this later and review again.

    Komentar (1)
  • rampaka
    LT
    2020-09-18 00:31:27

    very good camera. works well, but very heats. Another bad thing - turns on i pocket because on button easy press on. can broke gimbal. need normal case. gera kamera, veikia piikiai bet labai kaista. kitas blogas dalykas, kišenėje netyčia lengvai nusispaudžia įjungimo mygtukas. galima sugadinti gimbalą. reikia kito keiso.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-22 22:27:54

    Reconheço o esforço de todos os envolvidos na distribuição e envio dos pedidos durante esta pandemia. As encomendas chegaram com 30 dias corridos. Chegaram em suas embalagens lacradas. Agora vou testar o FIMI PALM, microfone de lapela e o case, se estão funcionando devidamente. Gostei da seriedade e compromisso da Bangood. Certamente, irei adquirir outros produtos com vocês. Deus abençoe a todos!

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$6.86
    • US$4.95
    • US$383.85
    • US$249.00
    • US$6.14
    • US$6.86
    • US$16.59
    • US$65.52
    • US$388.46
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.86
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.12
    • US$3.97
    • US$249.00