Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1049)
  • Gambar(267)
  • Video(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1049)
    • 5 Star(985)
    • 4 Star(63)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-08-10 12:45:12

    Best drone ever! The camera quality, the stability of this drone and the quality of materials, you'd expect this drone to cost much more! Flown it as far as 1 km in the city and the transmission quality was superb! Battery time is 27 minutes from 100% to 20%, Pretty good :) This drone is a Mavic mini killer, no doubt, It's even competing with the Mavic pro 1, in terms of camera quality and hardware. 0 problems so far, 7 full flights. The controller feels real good, premium quality, love this design

    Komentar (9)
  • John
    BR
    2020-07-27 19:54:16

    Ótimo produto. Construção muito boa, tanto do controle quanto do drone e dos demais acessórios. Passa muita confiança. A caixa chegou um pouco danificada, mas nada que comprometesse o produto. Chegou em 11 dias corridos, depois que a transportadora recolheu meu pedido - pedi da China para o Nordeste do Brasil. A entrega foi realizada pela DHL.

    Komentar (3)
  • denis
    FR
    2020-05-18 16:29:40

    Bien reçu en 14 jours seulement ! Parfait ! Produit de qualité très bien fabriqué, fonctionnement fiable et parfait. Rapport qualité/prix excellent. Une foule de réglages disponibles sur l'appli FIMI Navi 2020 à télécharger à partir du QR code au dos de la notice. (L'ancienne appli 2018 -2019 ne fonctionne plus avec ce nouveau modèle) Demande un petit temps de prise en main pour ceux qui découvrent. Documentation très succincte, mais suffisante pour un habitué des drones. A manipuler

    Komentar (7)
  • 2020-06-22 19:51:16

    Ordinato con Expedited shipping service (DHL) con assicurazione sulle tariffe e assicurazione sulla spedizione, il drone è arrivato nel giro di 10 giorni, perfettamente funzionante, senza un graffio ed ha superato la dogana, ma la scatola ha subito molti danni, è distrutta su ogni lato ed è arrivata aperta (credo sia dovuto al controllo in dogana), in aereo magari è normale che sballotti un pò ma....

    Komentar (3)
  • Caio
    BR
    2020-09-08 16:49:31

    Já estou no "20" vigésimo ciclo de bateria, e pelos testes que fiz, o drone é muito bom, top, FPV melhorou muito em relação ao 2018, transmissão de vídeo em tempo real, bem mais potente, e com menos falhas, mas deve se usar um celular muito bom para o fpv ficar bacana, testei com telefones mais simples(moto G4 plus, moto g3, Samsung j6) e o fpv trava muito, quase impossível de usar, tbm testei em um moto G6 play e fica desconectando a todo momento, msg: (drone desconectado) mas com outros

    Komentar (1)
  • Alan
    IT
    2020-06-17 11:59:57

    Ancora non provato sul campo..... drone acquistato il 2 aprile e arrivato in Italia, partendo dalla Spagna, oggi 17 giugno..... Non siamo nuovi a questo tipo di trattamento verso i clienti da parte di Fimi. Sulla carta a caratteristiche tecniche di droni molto più costosi, tendenzialmente mi sono trovato molto bene con il precedente mi drone ora vedremo se anche questo ha dei piccoli difetti. Immagino che la camera avrà la solita tendenza sui colori gialli e la precisione del GPS sarà nell'ordine

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-14 15:25:45

    tout va bien arrivé à l heure mais mal emballé juste une feuille plastique pour emballer le carton du drone. le carton est arrivé défoncé sur un côté et la note en étoiles je n'arrive pas à les changer

    Komentar (29)
  • 2020-08-28 08:38:03

    ürün yağlı gibi bisey dökülmüş sıvı vardı üzerinde geldiğinde kargo harika ilgili sıvının kurumasını bekliyorum açamadım pakedi sigorta yaptırıyoruz bakalım sonucu açınca gorecegiz müşteri hizmetlerine bağlanmak çok güç When the product came on it, there was a spilled liquid like oily, the cargo is great, I am waiting for the liquid to dry, I could not open the package.

    Komentar
  • EBANG
    US
    2020-08-09 09:15:57

    AFTER A 3 MONTH WAIT I WOULD SAY I'M PRETTY HAPPY WITH THE FIMI X8 SE SO FAR........ CAMERA AND VIDEO QUALITY IS WAY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED THE FIMI X8 SE FOR THE PRICE AND THE SALE PRICE I GOT MINE AT WAS A STEAL 358... I WONT COMPARE IT TO ANY OF MY MAVICS , FOR THE PRICE GOOD BUY IT DOES A LOT OF THINGS PRETTY GOOD NOT GREAT BUT GOOD! GOOD RANGE AND CONNECTIVITY IN THE FEW LONG RUNS I TOOK IT ON ! SPEED ON PAR MAVICS FOR BEST RESULTS AND STABILITY 14 SATALITES OR MORE !! ITS ONLY 1 ISSUE

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-06 05:27:43

    The drone itself looks good. Owner's manual/instruction could have been much better. Barely any "guide" on how to set everything up. The manual directly downloaded from FIMI is a slightly better, but still not very detailed. Product package has little to no protection. Not even plastic bags for the drone itself nor the remote. Motor shafts poked thru and damaged the package box on my package and all review photos I've seen. For a product at this price range, I expected the package to be much better

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$319.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$236.32
    • US$42.96
    • US$133.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.59