Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(37)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-21 16:56:40

    Yes! Finally in UHD 4k resolution! Been wait for it sense 2017 :) I have the first model of this projector(1080p) from 2017 and it works great so I decide to upgrade it with 4k model in order to ''pump up'' our home cinema experience to the next level. Got I good deal on Preorder here on Banggood and I have to say that this new 4K version is awesome! Picture quality is so much more clear, sharper and detailed comparing to old 1080p model, No rainbow effect or anything. Native screen resolution

    Komentar (14)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-06 11:36:04

    great image quality!

    Komentar (9)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-17 10:05:45

    Produto de ótima qualidade, fiquei surpreso com a qualidade e velocidade de entrega, Ainda estou testando o produto, tentando obter o melhor desempenho da máquina. Espero que a durabilidade seja igual a proposta feita pela Xiaomi. É uma pena que os menus não sejam em inglês e que apenas alguns ficam em inglês depois de trocar a linguagem

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-10 21:24:13

    Tive sérios problemas com a Banggood. Comprei em Junho e me disseram que seria entregue em 14 de Julho. Escolhi entrega nos EU pois valeria mais a pena viajar do Brasil para os Eua para buscar do que pagar altas taxas de importação. A banggood atrasou a entrega e eu perdi todo o dinheiro da minha viagem. O produto chegou 2 meses depois e eu ja estava de volta ao Brasil. Tive que pagar uma empresa para enviar dos EU para o Brasil e o produto chegou todo amassado. tive que pagar $189 de um novo

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-14 01:28:18

    With a 120 inch alr per crystal screen,this projector remplaces my 65 inch LG oled TV easily. The delivery is very quick thank you Banggood!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-12 08:41:18

    un producto genial, y gran relación calidad-precio, tardó tres meses en llegar a España para evitar aduanas, todo perfecto.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-25 11:25:56

    Der Xiaomi 4K Beamer ist vermutlich der 4K Beamer mit dem besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. ich bin sehr zufrieden damit. Bei Nahdistanz-Beamern ist generell darauf zu achten, dass man auf eine gerade Fläche projiziert. Das Bild wird von vorne unten auf die Fläche projiziert und man hat einen Schlaglichteffekt. Ist die Leinwand wellig oder die Wand nicht gut gespachtelt hat man Wellen im Bild.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-24 03:01:10

    WOW!!! this is my first time buying products from Banggood.com What a great experience I was very optimistic regarding the product and the web site but I ended up getting so many Items from this site. I'm From Los Angeles California Xiaomi Mijia is a great Product if your looking for a projector. And now they are even Adding A COOLEME CM-MH1 RK3328 4GB RAM 16GB ROM 5.0G WIFI 1000M LAN bluetooth 4.0 Android 7.1 TV Box FOR FREEEEEEEE WOW WOW ... Great after sale service from the website even better

    Komentar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

Unduh Aplikasi Untuk Menikmati $ 100 off Urutan Pertama