Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.9 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(111)
  • Gambar(22)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(111)
    • 5 Star(100)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    9125 1/10 scale truck

    2019-06-19 14:13:44

    so far it's a good R/C truck and it can handle a 11 1 v 3s battery pack 👍👍 I have added an FPV system on it now ,it just needs more control range

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Nice product

    2019-02-26 21:04:29

    hi HD DG

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-05 12:11:02

    XINLEHONG 9125 IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST RC'S!!!! PERIOD! IT WAS ACTUALLY WAS THE 1ST OF MY RC COLLECTION FOR THE PRICE AND FOR A BRUSH MOTOR VEHICLE IT IS SO RELIABLE ,SO MUCH FASTER THAN A FEW BRUSHLESS MOTOR RC I HAVE, DURABLE GREAT BATTERY LIFE, I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE , ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO REPLACE THE SHOCKS A LITTLE BOUNCY BUT FIXABLE GREAT BUY !!!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-07 21:49:27

    this thing is a beast. my 6 year old loves this car. we made some ramps and bashed it around for about 5 days now. it takes it all. tree, walls, ramps, tall grass, forest branches and i can keep going, he just abuse this machine like crazy and its as strong as before. best starter basher for any kid. a thumbs up in my bed book

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-10 04:02:22

    wow what a little monster bangood well done for delivery intact and smooth running look at pic i put light an all on!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-21 10:52:11

    Came on time without any remarks. Unique 1/10 rc car! This is probably the best rc car for beginners at this price you can buy. Excellent Banggood!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-17 09:48:25

    excelente e calidad. muy resistente y veloz

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-26 08:47:30

    Der Karton war kaputt und es sind leichte Kratzer auf dem Auto.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif