Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(595)
  • Gambar(124)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-13 12:27:41

    me ha llegado el producto en buen estado, funciona correctamente, la calidad se siente buena para el precio, las correas esas si un poco económicas pero bien el producto. Gracias.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-09 07:13:52

    Εξαιρετικός χρόνος παράδοσης ειδικά αν σκεφτείς ότι μεσολάβησε η περίοδος των εορτών (19/12/19 έκανα την παραγγελία, σήμερα 9/1/20 παρέλαβα). Είναι πολύ όμορφο, εντυπωσιακό θα έλεγα. Για τα λεφτά του δεν το συζητάω καν, είναι άψογο. Το ζητούμενο είναι πόσο θα αντέξει στο χρόνο.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-05 13:31:39

    very good looking watch, I attached some photos (the small piece of paper is to cover up an extra hole I made because my wrist is to small). it did add 2 minutes after a week never the less great!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-19 21:05:34

    Top!!! Lindo demais, entrega rápida! Parabéns Banggood!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-09 06:43:43

    entrega antes do prazo.. super adorei

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-20 22:18:32

    got way quicker than expected happy about that, nice size bezel and in certain light the inner bezel has a blue tint which looks good. can't beat the price for nice casual watch..

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-06 09:37:35

    ótimo relógio e chegou super rápido...

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-17 06:23:24

    I arrived in great condition & in the given time. It looks just like the photographs & description. It looks expensive & premium!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-21 09:17:13

    muito bonito , em perfeito estado

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-22 12:11:02

    my parcel arrived safe and sound without any damages and it come on time. Thumbs up Banggood.com

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 60  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif