Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(609)
  • Gambar(127)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(609)
    • 5 Star(562)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • hugozav
    MX
    2020-03-13 12:27:41

    me ha llegado el producto en buen estado, funciona correctamente, la calidad se siente buena para el precio, las correas esas si un poco económicas pero bien el producto. Gracias.

    Komentar
  • kostas
    GR
    2020-01-09 07:13:52

    Εξαιρετικός χρόνος παράδοσης ειδικά αν σκεφτείς ότι μεσολάβησε η περίοδος των εορτών (19/12/19 έκανα την παραγγελία, σήμερα 9/1/20 παρέλαβα). Είναι πολύ όμορφο, εντυπωσιακό θα έλεγα. Για τα λεφτά του δεν το συζητάω καν, είναι άψογο. Το ζητούμενο είναι πόσο θα αντέξει στο χρόνο.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-05 13:31:39

    very good looking watch, I attached some photos (the small piece of paper is to cover up an extra hole I made because my wrist is to small). it did add 2 minutes after a week never the less great!

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-19 21:05:34

    Top!!! Lindo demais, entrega rápida! Parabéns Banggood!

    Komentar (1)
  • 2019-12-09 06:43:43

    entrega antes do prazo.. super adorei

    Komentar
  • one5one
    US
    2020-05-20 22:18:32

    got way quicker than expected happy about that, nice size bezel and in certain light the inner bezel has a blue tint which looks good. can't beat the price for nice casual watch..

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-06 09:37:35

    ótimo relógio e chegou super rápido...

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-02-17 06:23:24

    I arrived in great condition & in the given time. It looks just like the photographs & description. It looks expensive & premium!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-21 09:17:13

    muito bonito , em perfeito estado

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-22 12:11:02

    my parcel arrived safe and sound without any damages and it come on time. Thumbs up Banggood.com

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.31
    • US$18.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.47
    • US$12.87
    • US$20.94
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.18
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.38
    • US$22.87
    • US$4.47