Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(312)
  • Gambar(34)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(312)
    • 5 Star(308)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Viper
    AU
    2020-08-02 01:16:16

    Great little stabiliser with functional GPS & RTH. Easy to set up and works a treat. There appear to be some issues if you disconnect the programming board after installation but if it is left permanently connected then all works great. Failsafe RTH also works well if you fly beyond your radio's limits. I have had one installed in my 2.3 metre FMS MDM-1 Fox glider for a few months & just ordered a second for the E-Sky Eyas

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-29 10:42:21

    Great bit of kit with fantastic delivery service. received in just 8 working days. Top job Banggood!!!! I’ve already got one of these fitted to one of my plains and it has been brilliant for short to mid range FPV. the RTH gives you that bit more confidence and peace of mind. plus it is so simple to setup and the light weight of it is another BIG PLUS !!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-21 07:52:47

    Great bit of kit at a fantastic price with first class service. very user friendly bit of kit. Does exactly what it says on the tin. I was that impressed I’ve put one of these in each of my plains and happily fly 10km out without worry.

    Komentar (1)
  • Sutnar
    CZ
    2020-06-16 00:31:06

    Bude to můj první autopilot tak jsem celkem napnutý jak bude fungovat. Jen je škoda že návod je pouze na internetu, ale beru že je zbytečné vše tisknout.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-09-25 16:26:44

    LOVE THIS THING, You can pretty much put it on any model too! even huge ones, I currently have it on my SM Mini AR Wing! and works great for park flying! HIGLY RECOMMEND!

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-19 09:05:29

    Goed verpakt en snel geleverd, is nog niet getest. Vind alleen de verroeste schroefjes wat vreemd.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-27 17:32:49

    Заказал сразу 2 . Качество пайки отличное. Настройка простая. и без всяких дополнительных устройств. буквально на коленях . Супер я доволен. Спасибо

    Komentar
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-02-19 12:40:42

    Good quality product. I recommend to buy.

    Komentar
  • NMW
    GB
    2020-02-09 05:59:52

    Came in a week. Package looked good quality and all good. Will set it up soon.

    Komentar
  • Tommy
    TH
    2020-08-07 23:16:35

    ครบถ้วน

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.22
    • US$43.55
    • US$20.79
    • US$44.72
    • US$30.58
    • US$32.55
    • US$53.99
    • US$18.34
    • US$16.99
    • US$47.55
    • US$24.15
    • US$79.99
    • US$3.23
    • US$17.84
    • US$9.43
    • US$39.76
    • US$45.99