Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(174)
    • 5 Star(159)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-15 06:13:14

    On the webpage of this product it shows the flexbile pipe in the attched pictures. But it came without it?

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-09 11:55:22

    Ordered Nov 30, 2019 delivered Dec 06, 2019 so blitz fast delivery from Spain . The air conditioner was well packed, styrofoam on front and the back side, in a stiff thick cardboard box and that again in a 2é cardboard box ,so it arrived in good condition . The airco is not to big only 950W that's about 3200 BTU/H ,so don't expect miracles from this device ,it is intended for a small space. This device can cool, heat ,and dehumidify the plastic hose to drain of the water is included in the box,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-05 05:27:59

    Le climatiseur fonctionne bien pour une petite chambre (-10m²) car puissance de 1100w seulement 2200 Btu. Il n'est pas bruyant par rapport au climatiseur mobile seulement 38Db. Il n'est pas trop gênant de dormir avec dans la chambre. Le volume d'air est de 80m3/Heure seulement. Il est fournis avec une prise 220 V Française. L'afficheur sur l'appareil est en Chinois mais la télécommande est en Anglais , elle nécessite 2 piles AAA non fournie. Une durite d'évacuation des condensats est fournie. Par

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-31 09:20:02

    Compatto, non propio silenzioso, con qualche accorgimento si eliminano le vibrazioni della lamiera, per un ambiente piccolo (camera da letto) molto valido le ventole fanno il rumore di 2 ventilatori, tutto funziona a 220v (escluso il termostato e il computer interno che ho eliminato) facile da smontare e fare eventuali upgrade per le proprie esigente Consiglio Consumo reale oscillante tra 280 330 w Potenza di picco anche 900/1000 w solo per 1 secondo in fase di avvio Dopo 6 min aria in uscita di 8.5

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-30 09:47:55

    Cooling air down, but LED light not working, arrived little damaged inside the unit, look at photos. Not sure is brand new or sort of refurbished, but so far is cooling my room, so I'm happy with.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 08:20:29

    He comprado una unidad hace pocas semanas y tan solo ha funcionado una hora y se ha parado oliendo a quemado. No recomiendo el artículo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-09 09:36:20

    ottimo

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 01:36:54

    Produits conformes à la description. Je n’ai je ne l’ai pas encore essayé. Je vous donnerai mon avis après l’avoir mis en route.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 14:42:59

    10/10 impressive service and delivery

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-05 00:33:42

    works good for small area

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>