Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(125)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-01 16:40:53

    excelente producto. Puedes monitorear las entradas de tu casa o negocio desde el celular y registrar todo el vídeo en una memoria micro SD. La señal de WiFi es algo débil y en algunos lugares alejados e tenido que cablear la confección. el vídeo es de buena calidad, no es 1080p, pero es lo suficiente como para una cámara de vigilancia. la visión nocturna es decente. Responde bien a los movimientos. es un producto totalmente recomendable

    Komentarze
  • Chicken
    GB
    2020-03-01 09:53:21

    I am very pleased with this Wireless WIFI smart IP Camera,it works great and lots of features that i like and the app is very easy to use. I bought 2 of these but i gave one to my dad and he loves it too, now i think i will get another one or two more for extra security at my home. only one unit came with instructions inside the box just luckily the second box had a instructions inside for easy setup. As the QRcode on the outside of the box is difficult to get set up, the inside the box instructions

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-24 22:05:05

    buen producto, la recepcion de wifi no es de las mejores, por lo que aconsejo usar un cable de internet si es que la distancia con el router es mucha. se puede controlar la cámara desde e celular o un pc con Windows. la calidad de la imagen no es HD, pero es lo suficiente como para una cámara de seguridad

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 11:15:36

    livre rapidement. colis un peu habimé mais pas de mal mal au caméra. ça a l'air solide. A voir quand essayé.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-19 04:31:59

    not bad but Wi-Fi connection is bad

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-25 04:24:19

    good for the price. It's a bit bigger as I expected but it is ok. Read the manual and it works in a few minutes.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 12:18:13

    good price. ycc365 but NO motion tracking... Motion detection not always notifies your phone.

    Komentarze
  • Latif
    TR
    2020-01-16 12:56:43

    Ürünü teslim aldım bağlantı kurdum ama görüntü gelmiyor. Bir türlü beceremedim.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-24 06:31:25

    decent camera. ycc365 application but automatic motion detection.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-10 20:05:17

    excellent très bonne vision

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.96
    • US$49.35
    • US$59.84
    • US$31.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$36.37
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99