Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • jimw8
    AU
    2019-11-17 01:37:05

    Beautiful engine. Ran okay for an hour or so (not a continuous hour) then stopped due lack of spark. Checked batteries, wiring, all okay. It appears the high voltage module has failed. I notice it is a different module to the one fitted to the horizontal engine, which I also have, and which continues to operate flawlessly. Here is an image of the engine mounted on an aluminium box base I made for it. I hope the high-voltage module is covered by the guarantee.

    Komentarze
  • KEVIN
    US
    2020-01-21 01:10:39

    Nice Quality especially for the price. You cannot machine this for even triple the price. I waited until I saw these on sale for $320. Mine arrived December 19 and it also came with a pull start pulley and the pull start handle and cord. I think this is something that they added to the newer orders. I don’t see the pull start pulley on any of the pictures but I’ve seen it available separately. I would not hesitate to buy again. There are many videos on YouTube of this engine running if you want

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-28 10:41:45

    Eachine ETX Hit & Miss Model-Motor kam genau in der genannten Zeit an, wurde aus CZ geliefert, daher kein Zoll oder ähnl. Er ist sehr sauber gearbeitet mit einem guten Oberflächen-Finish. Hat gute Kompression, Lager-Spiel sehr sauber gearbeitet, nicht fühlbar. Habe viel Freude an der kleinen Maschine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-04 15:06:11

    Seems good value but have had many problems with this engine. THE FLYWHEELS SLIP ON THE CRANKSHAFT. This is due to the grub screws working loose. You get a lot of vibration whilst running due to the base plate coming loose. This is all due to poor quality build. I have had to completely rebuild mine after aboul 50 mins run as it shaked itself to bits .

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-12 18:30:04

    great product extremely good value . unfortunately the box was damaged and all of the engine bolts torn out ,which is surprising as it is very well packaged, managed to repair ,so are still pleased

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-07 07:38:25

    very cool idea. took a lot to get this engine to run, the water pump leaks when it does run and it will only run a couple minutes before the intake valve sticks and the engine dies. I’ll keep working on it to get it running better.

    Komentarze
  • BIG H
    GB
    2020-01-02 13:11:15

    Eachine ETX Hit & Miss Gas Vertical Engine Stirling Engine Model Upgraded Version Water Cooling Cycle Engine Collection what a machine i love it so does all my mates

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-01 05:11:14

    Very nice model, I am thrilled, delivered well packaged, an eye-catcher for my collection, thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 10:36:53

    Excelente!, solo necesitó un poco de lubricacion en los puntos de roce, funciona perfecto

    Komentarze
  • Bruce
    US
    2019-11-20 17:05:35

    Outstanding piece of machinery, very nice

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$249.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$342.83
    • US$37.27
    • US$75.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$249.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.16
    • US$4.23
    • US$371.08
    • US$7.71
    • US$21.70
    • US$175.11
    • US$6.05
    • US$412.99