Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(822)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(822)
    • 5 Star(781)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-11 00:45:22

    The cheapest BenchMeter Enclosure Ever! That's exactly the meaning of "You Get What You Pay For"! Received 7 of these but the upper and lower cases stressed and curved from possible weight pressure at shipping meanwhile but functional?....l i hope! There is no manual or brochure into the package in order to describe the diameter of t

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-30 03:39:33

    Ho ordinato 2 scatole. Mi è arrivato un cigno e un brutto anatroccolo. Del secondo contenitore la maniglia di supporto è storta, in qualsiasi modo tu la installi è sempre mal allineata. Come si fa ad utilizzare un prodotto del genere? Le foto sono meglio di ogni altro commento.

    Komentarze
  • isidoro
    ES
    2020-09-09 12:13:55

    Ojalá todos los paquetes vinieran así de protegidos, clcramente podría caer de un helicóptero y no sufrir daños. La caja es perfecta con roscas de metal y ajusta bien cada pieza. Hay que pulir algunas rebabas de plástico pero nada complicado.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-04 00:34:25

    hola buen dia,querido amigo : por desgracia la caja EF01 biene rota por varios sitio le envio unas fotos para que pueda comprovarlo:sin nada mas,muchas gracias por su atencion un saludo :JuanJose Urda;

    Komentarze
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-05-31 01:26:40

    Product as description. Assembled ok everything is fitting inside. Nice looking plastic box for Lab power supply or anything you like to put inside. Reccomend.

    Komentarze
  • Jacques
    CA
    2020-07-24 12:27:06

    The enclosure arrived rapidly. Unfortunately the handle was broken during shipment. I would have given a 5 stars if everything had been ok. It would be nice if I could get a handle replacement. Thanks.

    Komentarze
  • Csanád
    HU
    2019-10-02 23:56:35

    Good product.

    Komentarze
  • alcoa
    IT
    2020-04-04 15:45:44

    Molto versatile e ben concepita. ottima la confezione per preservarne l'integrità durante il trasporto.

    Komentarze
  • alcoa
    IT
    2020-01-22 06:46:39

    Ottima ed ottimo l'imballaggio tant'é che ne ho comprata subito un'altra.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-12 16:18:15

    ottimo

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.76
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.34
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.67
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99