Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(267)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(267)
    • 5 Star(259)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • AtiXHD
    BG
    2020-06-13 01:03:56

    This is the jack of all trades charger. It is quite, small has AC and DC inputs, easy navigation menu. Awesome. Really happy with the purchase would recommend it to anyone doing FPV. Dual channel allows you to charge different cell size batteries. Charger is so small, that you can take it with you. You can do field charging quick and easy on two channels. Wireless phone charging is so convenient when you work on your bench or you are outside and need a bit of juice. All in all awesome product

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 07:51:33

    Hitra dostava, polnilec je videti odlično, brezžično polnjenje telefona deluje, testirati moram samo še polnjenje lipo baterij. Displej je super in da lahko polniš ločeno na dveh kanalih

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-25 21:16:22

    I have received it today. but there are a lot of scratch marks on the screen which is annoying while operating. now it looks like used second hand product 😖. check the pictures

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 15:10:03

    Caricabatterie fantastico , adatto a tutti i tipi di batterie in commercio , la possibilità di settare i parametri di carica , caricare due batterie diverse e altre funzioni lo rendono un prodotto unico per il suo prezzo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 13:01:54

    Пришел за двадцать дней. Упаковка в пакет даже без пузырей. На удивление даже родная коробка не пострадала. Почте зачёт. Всё работает.

    Komentarze
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2020-02-23 16:45:57

    It is a really good universal charger. It is small, smart and silent. There is practically no instruction, but it is not needed. Operation is intuitive and easy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 05:14:27

    Corner of the box was dented, but charger has round corners and was not damaged. So everything was alright. Charger is sturdy and compact. Everything works. I have only one complaint and that is the fan. When the charger reaches 60°C, charger turns into a jet engine :D However I don't mind, at least I won't forget that I'm charging. I wonder if I can mod the fans for something like a Noctua fan, there are videos about changing the fan on youtube.

    Komentarze
  • Tarkan
    DE
    2020-09-16 09:50:32

    Super Ladegerät, hier passt einfach alles zusammen, Die Qualität der Super schnelle Versand, ich bin sehr zufrieden. Jetzt muss die Langlebigkeit des Produkts getestet werden, wozu ich mir aber auch bei diesem Qualität keine großen Sorgen mache.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 11:53:35

    Muy buena compra. funciona tal como esperaba. muy sencillo de operar, no necesitas a penas instrucciones, solo ver un vídeo de YouTube que te enseñe cómo manejarlo con responsabilidad

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 08:33:41

    Jetzt mein 2ter der erste kam mir defekten Display an. dieser geht gut. Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Lautstärke ist auch okay. iPhone wird auch geladen

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$7.55
    • US$30.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.32
    • US$21.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$109.99