Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(277)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-17 10:17:50

    The module seems very big at first sight but is very small... The Module supports the Micro SIM card... I tried some of the example codes and they worked just fine... I connected the given patch antenna and I didn't face any issues... I'm from India and here GPRS is still supported I used Vodafone Sim and it worked just fine... the jst connector for the battery is also great... overall satisfied and must try for all IoT enthusiasts

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 05:03:56

    I have made a GPS Tracker, alarm and surveillance system for my boat using: "LILYGO® TTGO T-Call V1.3 ESP32 Wireless Module GPRS Antenna SIM Card SIM800L Board" "GPS Module with Ceramic Antenna GPS Receiver TTL9600 for APM PIX PX4 CC3D Naze32 F3" "Geekcreit® RX500A 315/433MHz High Sensitivity Superheterodyne Wireless Receiver Module" "DIGOO DG-HOSA Wireless Remote Controller for Smart Home Security Alarm System Kits - white" "433MHZ Wireless PIR Sensor Motion Alarm Sensor Low Power LED Reminder

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-12 04:24:01

    Плата отличного качества маска чёрная матовая, монтаж аккуратный комплект полный. Очень доволен.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 04:54:39

    I have made a GPS Tracker, alarm and surveillance system for my boat using: "LILYGO® TTGO T-Call V1.3 ESP32 Wireless Module GPRS Antenna SIM Card SIM800L Board" "GPS Module with Ceramic Antenna GPS Receiver TTL9600 for APM PIX PX4 CC3D Naze32 F3" "Geekcreit® RX500A 315/433MHz High Sensitivity Superheterodyne Wireless Receiver Module" "DIGOO DG-HOSA Wireless Remote Controller for Smart Home Security Alarm System Kits - white" "433MHZ Wireless PIR Sensor Motion Alarm Sensor Low Power LED Reminder

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-20 00:06:36

    Fast received, finishing quality is good. but packing not satisfied(Polythene only no bubble wrap. it should in a box) and I experienced memory dump issue with restarting continuously (pic attached).

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-07 06:15:46

    Finalmente lo he recibido despues de 1 mes y medio desde el envío. Es una ESP32 sin mayores variaciones sobre el diseño estándar y con las especificaciones del pinout normal. Lo que no entiendo es porque el programa con el que viene cargado no está disponible como sketch. Sería de agardecer el que pasaran el sketch con el que viene cargado para comprobar el funcionamiento porque simplemente, no se lo que hace y tampoco sirve de mucho porque lo he de flashear de nuevo. Alguien sabe si la parte

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 04:53:22

    I have made a GPS Tracker, alarm and surveillance system for my boat using: "LILYGO® TTGO T-Call V1.3 ESP32 Wireless Module GPRS Antenna SIM Card SIM800L Board" "GPS Module with Ceramic Antenna GPS Receiver TTL9600 for APM PIX PX4 CC3D Naze32 F3" "Geekcreit® RX500A 315/433MHz High Sensitivity Superheterodyne Wireless Receiver Module" "DIGOO DG-HOSA Wireless Remote Controller for Smart Home Security Alarm System Kits - white" "433MHZ Wireless PIR Sensor Motion Alarm Sensor Low Power LED Reminder

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-19 09:36:25

    Timely delivery with all the committed parts. Yet to test but hope it will work

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 07:15:03

    delivered on time.nice packaging.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 09:02:58

    Great product, nice price

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>