Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(142)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-30 12:58:44

    very good product ..but high cost... thankyou banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 10:17:40

    good quality 👌 good work 👍 fast delivery thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-06 01:41:06

    I will try it soon but it seems very well made

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Прививочный секатор очень понравился.

    2018-01-07 15:29:35

    Прививочный секатор хорошего качества. Товар шел около трех недель, хорошо упакован.Резать ветки можно как обычным секатором, но только тонкие.Режет секатор очень хорошо можно посмотреть распаковку товар : https://youtu.be/YyWCwZYPuEY Не забываем про скидку : http://got.by/264p6e

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pruning scisors

    2018-02-03 04:51:39

    Very good quolity tool. Good prise. Very useful tool. Order was arrived on time. The packege is damaged it 2nd photo may be from custom expectation. But every thing is all right. I am very satisfied.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent tool for every Gardner

    2019-01-22 03:53:42

    Good quality , reached quite late . But happy to use it. with this the job becomes very easy. The three cutters are ok. Only negative point is no users manual, u have to use your brain on how to use it. Packing is ok, price is also good. I recommend this tool.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good

    2018-04-13 09:00:13

    Very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    an excellent product

    2017-12-02 09:10:33

    This is really a good product, very reasonable price and very good quality. Pake came to my address in a very short time. Most of all I like the product as compared to the price of very good quality. I recommend anyone who needs occasional use to buy this product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-11 04:06:25

    very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fazedor de mudas de enxerto

    2018-08-24 18:44:26

    Gostei muito do produto , e quero agradecer a todos que estiveram envolvidos no envio do meu produto,. Atenciosamente muito grato,.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>