Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(613)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-28 18:07:09

    Pues el producto es muy bueno hace lo que debe hacer, sus pantallas son coloridas y funciona muy Bien, se conecta al blutooth sin problemas y presenta los valores de manera correcta, la app por otro lado me da problemas con mi celular,la tarjeta que viene con el codigo QR dice el link ya no existe en mediafire.... pero con un poco de investigación se puede conseguir todo el sofware e insturctivo de uso. Recomiendo el producto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-04 12:24:11

    Dudaba comprar otro tester, es una encrucijada pero la novia me dio ánimos. Está genial ver todas las características y comparar con los otros tester👍 Las cosas ya no vienen con espumita, la caja aguantó bien el viaje

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-13 02:13:48

    happy with the purchase, loads of details that you can look into. construction is solid and with good quality components. Comes in metal box for storage

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-14 12:55:04

    Device looks nice, good functionality, except the Quick Charge modes - when the charger supports QC, bit not the phone it displays QC 2.0 which is not correct and the voltage is even at 5V. When both the device charged and charger support QC3.0 and work in this mode, the RIDEN displays QC 2.0. In all cases when the mode is unknown and no quick charge modes are supported it displays Apple mode, which is totally incorrect. i have also doubts about the voltage readings. Bluetooth works almost OK

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-16 03:34:37

    Je ne regrettes pas du tout l’achat des 2 modules! Ils m’ont aidé et m’aideront beaucoup dans le diagnostic de divers problème concernant les batteries et les câbles USB ! Et je dois dire qu’avant d’avoir ce genre de module, j’avais un peu peur car je ne connaissais pas, surtout le LD25 qui m’était complètement obscur, mais au final, les 2 sont très simple d’utilisation et apportent beaucoup plus de données comparé aux simples voltmètres USB! La possibilité de récolter et

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 13:57:30

    Thats good deal, usb machine show voltage, ampere and others parameters. Look at me photos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-24 10:58:14

    This is one of those items that are just a must-have! Super solid quality and plenty of advanced features that other meters simply doesn't have. Worth every penny!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-18 05:58:07

    WOW... does what it says... Exactly as described! input 1x usb male, 1x usb micro, fenale 1x usb type-c, female output 1x usb female

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 09:07:30

    Ultimate usb meter good......

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-24 18:58:12

    Excelente tester, perfecto para la revision de telefonos celulares en el taller. Muy rapida la entrega 7 dias.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>