Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(233)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(233)
    • 5 Star(215)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ibot1
    PL
    2020-01-15 16:18:43

    szedł trzy tygodnie ale doszedł. Jakoś nie chce mi się wierzyć w jakość aparatu czyli 48 bo zdjęcia wychodzą średnio (przykładowe zdjęcia w załączniku). Głośnik trzeszczy jak jest na pełnej mocy. Wygląda solidnie. Ciężki w porównaniu z moim starym tel. Czy bym polecił nie wiem bo to pierwszy dzień, jak na razie wszystko śmiga.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-04-22 12:59:21

    Hello! I've only used the smartphone for a few days, I'm overall happy with the smartphone, except few issues that I'll point out: - on the left side there's a Quick Acces Button that's positioned very bad, every time I pick up the phone I touch it by mistake and that's why I can't map any function for it, in order to not accidentaly activate it; - the USB Type C port doesn't have any rubber cap to protect it (I know, it's supposed to be waterproof), this is a big issue since every bit of dust,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 21:19:50

    Very nice phone. I'm quite impressed if you don't have to stand under sun. The screen is almost dark under direct sunlight. Apart from this, you got a good phone. Pictures are wonderful. Speaker ok. Touchscreen reaction, 100%. Wireless charging is one super and with cable within sometime it's fully charged and you can have a two days running battery. Already updated to Android 10. In fact highly recommendable.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-05 05:38:52

    I'm happy with the phone. I hope there will be an update to android 10. There is no dark mode in the system. The fingerprint is not well handled. It's slower. Personally, I miss the alarm when the phone is turned off. Transport good, fast. Satisfaction.

    Komentarze
  • ONIGAMI
    JP
    2020-08-15 04:30:01

    Nice and solid phone, I like it. The 2020 version comes with Android 10 but the lack of camera not like 2019 version. In general it's an awesome phone.

    Komentarze
  • GBO_13
    BE
    2019-12-15 11:44:24

    After 3 days of use overall it is a nice mobile phone. Looks nice, images of good quality with a lot of details. Game performance is good. Battery performance during 2 days with quit heavy use. Only remark to make is that the sound is not good when setting volume of music to the maximum value. The sound is saturated.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-08 21:35:45

    Muito TOP o celular, chegou perfeito, demorou para chegar, o envio do site foi no prazo, só no Brasil que ficou o tempo máximo na receita federal.

    Komentarze (13)
  • agehexx
    US
    2020-04-23 01:09:53

    what i expected down side it takes forever for dhl to actually pick it up so its a delay when they say its shipped its gonna take a month for dhl to pick it up other than that it is a great phone water proof and pretty much a case as a phone

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-24 13:48:12

    Thank you very much Banggood! The phone is fantastic, I am perfectly satisfied and I still buy Banggood. It came in 14 days. Thanks again!

    Komentarze (2)
  • czahesz
    HU
    2020-02-19 06:39:11

    The product is in perfect condition with complete accessories, has arrived. Testing, commissioning.

    Komentarze (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$139.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$41.99