Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(98)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(381)
    • 5 Star(358)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-01 04:18:14

    Great phone, previously had Armor 5, this one is yet better. However, there are few cons. For example fake cameras. I do not understand why Ulefone is doing this, but on Armor 5 there was dual camera, one fake. On 7E there are triple cameras, two of them fake. You can compare official photo to the phone. Two are same size, different from Zoom does not work, night camera does not work. Anyway, even with these fake cameras and only one active, I rate the photos as very good, definitely better compared

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-22 21:32:13

    Second day of use Included conversion adapter Cable is short Not particularly violent use Inability to charge due to poor charging and body heat The second day after it arrives, I can't hide my shock I would like to exchange or return  I am very shocked because there is only expensive shopping Say again Not particularly violent use  It will be the second transmission, but please consider

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 10:20:03

    17 nap alatt megjött németből, tökéletes

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-07 04:12:33

    excellent value for money

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 06:43:30

    Super phone

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 12:37:47

    Everything ok, great phone, rich enough 4GB is fast 👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 08:23:30

    servico rapido. parabens

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-03 18:38:12

    Quality phone with a great feature set for the price! First and foremost, it's a brick. You should already know that going in, of course, but if you didn't, well, here's the warning. The phone is smooth, no grippy surfaces which is fine for my large hands, but my partner was surprised it didn't have a textured back for comfort. But, it's a brick that I'm loving more and more. I find it comfortable, not too heavy, and I'm much less worried using it in general than other phones I've had in the

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 03:33:56

    発送連絡から10日ほどで到着しました 包装は簡易でしたが特にはこの潰れ等は無かったです 設定も特に必要なくSIM入れ替えるだけで問題無く終了しました 重量的には覚悟していましたがやはり重いです 指紋認証は問題無い早さですし、顔認証も気になるほどのスピードでは 無く感じました

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-01 07:35:37

    Footej Camera detects the lens at 12MP not 48, but the default app can take 48MP. Not certain which is right. Pictures are good and clear. Proximity sensor is annoyingly problematic, every time I talk a lot of random buttons are touched and setting are altered. Fingerprint sensor is impractically positioned. Excellent screen, phone can take a hit (or two), GPS is easily the best I used so far, battery holds more than 2 full days (with Data always ON and GPS usage time at least 2 hours/day). After

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>