Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • xcrayx
    AU
    2016-12-28 07:25:33

    Works great, although a lot of the setup information out there is quite outdated. No need to mess around with dt-blob.bin in recent builds. Follow the link in the item description and edit config.txt, good to go. Lookup hdmi_mode= to find out which number to use for dpi_mode=. Most guides only give 2-3 numbers as an example but there are lots of possible output resolutions.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-03 16:46:35

    Works with my Pi2B after changing config.txt. Dual output with hdmi also possible with some config tuning. Theoritically it should work with Pi4 also. It has a little bit of waving on the vga image, not sure why, but it works.

    Komentarze
  • Dapba
    NL
    2016-12-16 03:08:11

    First a made the wrong adjustments in the config.txt file but when i copied the settings from http://wiki.52pi.com/index.php/VGA666_Module_For_RPi_SKU:EP-0073 it worked perfectly. it now runs on 1280x1024 no problems. I just need to tell cody this resolution :(

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-29 05:32:12

    Paczka dobrze zabezpieczona. Adapter idealnie pasuje na złącze w Rpi 3. Dobry zakup

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 07:53:38

    very good!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-14 10:36:33

    Slow delivery, the product is okay.

    Komentarze
  • nino
    BR
    2019-05-21 17:16:59

    Well, it's a simple circuit that you can definitely do yourself if you have some soldering skills. However, this little board will not only save you a lot of time on doing that but, in the end, you'll have a better finished and beautiful setup. It works like a charm. Bought this one to pick a 15Ghz VGA signal for an arcade monitor.

    Komentarze
  • massif
    IT
    2017-06-30 02:08:40

    Add the following settings for the board to /boot/config.txt: dtparam=i2c_arm=off dtparam=spi=off dtoverlay=vga666 enable_dpi_lcd=1 display_default_lcd=1 dpi_group=2 dpi_mode=82 This is the setting for 720p 60Hz for other video settings modify dpi_group= dpi_mode= According to your required output For the settings refer to https://www.raspberrypi.org/documentation/configuration/config-txt/video.md using the info for hdmi_group, hdmi_mode

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-11-04 11:37:52

    this product was easy to setup and exactly what I needed. it allows me to put a control interface on the VGA and video output on the hdmi. awesome! the only downside is I need to find a bigger case that will fit everything inside.

    Komentarze
  • bacardi
    DE
    2018-02-22 01:07:27

    Guess I fried the HDMI of my Pi - this board got me back in the game. You need to disable SPI and I2C and set resolution before it works, but ten it does. Thanks a lot.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.09
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$25.79
    • US$16.58
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.96
    • US$1.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$1.42
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.70