Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (265)
  • Obrázok (35)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(265)
    • 5 hviezda(245)
    • 4 hviezda(18)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 18/03/2019

    The camera arrived quickly. Quality make and good image for the price. The black part - the lens casing is made of metal. But the upper protective plate is made of plastic, that can easily burn out of the sun's rays. That part was supposed to be metal. Software: Cloudy service. If you want the recording to be performed in the cloud, a fee must be paid. I hoped she would have her own web server (like my other cameras), but there is none. Which means if the developer stops the cloud service, you will not be able to watch the camera. I had ordered the camera with an EU adapter, but I got quite another, neither the AU nor the US, I do not even know what it is :) I can not use it. Also, the cable is very short. For the test I used an adapter from another camera. I'll have to look for a solution.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/04/2019

    Buona la qualità video, funziona in onvif su PC ma quello che mi lascia un pochino perplesso e non del tutto soddisfatto é che per avere la registrazione dei soli eventi di allarme bisogna appoggiarsi al cloud con abbonamento mensile o annuale mentre su MicroSD si può solamente registrare in continua. Buona la illuminazione infrarosso come anche quella a luce LED ed anche buono l'audio bidirezionale e l'allarme panico integrato. L'involucro é completamente in materiale plastico.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/04/2019

    Essa é a câmera, bem robusta, a melhor câmera IP que já vi, tudo de ótima qualidade, vou comprar mais 2. 1 - Boa imagem 2- fácil configuração 3 - tem microfone 4 - Vem com fonte 5 - o suporte da câmera é excelente 6 - Câmera Robusta, demostra ser de qualidade 7- A iluminação a noite é boa

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/08/2019

    Câmera boa, o aplicativo to usando o ycc365 (Normal o plus ta zoado) tem visão noturna boa e tem luzes tbm mas chama muita atenção, é compatível com Onvif, coloquei um cartão de 128gb e reconheceu 117 ta ótimo. única reclamação não veio a tampa do rj45, vou ter que isolar com fita

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/06/2019

    Good WiFi IP Camera, would be good to have the configuration settings of the Camera for personal configuration, but works good with included web software/ app

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/02/2020

    Received today. Delivery was under a month and no damages to product. Product was easy to set up. Add-ons as seen on pictures added will make installation much easier. Comes with nice software features. Happy customer so far.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/07/2019

    ürün güzel ve gösterişli bir ürün Ayrıca ışıkları olması Çok akıllıca yapılmış bir teknoloji alacak kişilerle tavsiye ederim

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/05/2019

    uma excelente câmera de vigilância já vê a segunda vez que compro gostei muito e recomendo

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/03/2019

    quality is super all metal & plastic

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/03/2019

    Camera so usefull . It is easy to setup.There are a lot of stuff .

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.07
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.16
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$37.38
    • US$24.90
    • US$79.99
    • US$14.66
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$319.99