Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-29 20:32:39

    does exactly what it says...no problems and works well

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 10:03:51

    Like it very much works good

    Yorumlar
  • mark101
    IL
    2020-03-10 20:35:59

    Good scale a little too expensive .

    Yorumlar
  • Essblad
    SE
    2017-03-24 17:54:39

    The problem was a bad solder at one of the battery posts, had to open it up and re-solder, doesn't let that affect the review to much though. Those things happens sometime and the scale itself seems to be very good. Will use it to measure gun powder during reloading.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-03 13:42:03

    Don't expect too much. The battery cover is bent so the scale stands on this cover. The cover of the scale itself doesn't close thightly. It seem to be quite exact.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • SasKo
    DE
    2016-01-06 16:07:10

    This digital scale is portable and I use it to determine the weight of metal things. The accuracy for me is sufficient. Fair price - worth it. Delivery from the warehouse in china arrived within 10 business days. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-14 09:33:51

    E' INUTILE PARLARE DEI MOLTEPLICI UTILIZZI DI QUESTO OGGETTO; SE PROPRIO DEVO, BASTI DIRE CHE CON POCHI EURO, PUOI PESARE "PRECISAMENTE" DAL CHICCO DI RISO AL "SOLITARIO"!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-01 07:40:38

    Great little scale for the money. It's pretty darn accurate and I'm very happy with it. It paid for itself the very first time I used it. I load my own ammo and an accurate scale is a must.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-02 16:21:38

    I'm very happy with this little scale. It's simple to use and reliable. Really handy. It's very precise too. I tried it out with the standard weights of a pharmacist, the result was quite pinpoint.

    Yorumlar
  • masha
    CA
    2019-01-26 12:06:20

    très bien reçu bon produit mercihttps://www.banggood.com/fr/100g-x-0_01g-Electronic-Mini-Pocket-Diamond-Jewelry-Digital-Scale-p-974715.html

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.91
    • US$125.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.71
    • US$8.66
    • US$5.40
    • US$7.57
    • US$11.63
    • US$14.02
    • US$41.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$104.00
    • US$16.88
    • US$10.24