Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-14 12:34:18

    Good for the price. It had a loose screw, but fixed it, it's working nice, hope that it lasts. The shipping had a missing part in the address, needed to contact the transport company to fix the address. There is some problem in passing the address because it was ok in the website.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-21 10:15:47

    Having purchased many cameras touting 20 X Zoom capability, I was dubious when the product info indicated 30X optical Zoom. I was wrong! The camera's main use is for security at our remote mountain cabin: both for human and animal damage! In testing, I placed a box some 10 feet away and tried to read the letters on the box...NO PROBLEM! I am able to not only zoom but also fine focus! I am impressed with the camera's clarity and smooth operation. Even though a Micro SD card is included (as part

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 12:20:20

    O produto chegou, porém não chegou o produto da descrição, pois o anunciado é com WIFI, e a câmera que chegou não tem WIFI, e o PTZ só funcionou por um pouco de prazo e parou de funcionar, a câmera só fica parada em na posição central, nada funciona, nem zoom e nem direção. A câmera anunciada é do modelo CSJ-NM4RT-20718E e a que chegou é NG4RT-20718EP-30X.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-12 16:06:19

    Really good quality camera and the shipping was very fast to the portuguese islands, about a week to arrive. Averything is working great and the instructions were clear. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • Jacobs
    BE
    2019-11-19 23:09:47

    ziet er op zicht goed uit. enkel werkt de camera nog niet. Default ip adres niet te bereiken. hopelijk krijg ik hier nog een product ondersteuning voor. MVg

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-02 08:16:47

    the firmware is full of bugs and malfunctions patrol dont work and camera stop responding to moviments, the image quality ia good.

    Yorumlar
  • cbron
    CH
    2020-02-24 07:41:26

    Impossible to use several cameras on the same professional network...ALL THE CAMERA HAVE THE SAME MAC ADDRESS!!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Pilock
    RU
    2019-10-23 04:31:12

    Отличная камера!!! Зум просто бесподобный!!! POE работает отлично!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-05-22 02:57:49

    camera is very good. Fast shipping! Only 4 days. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • czacza
    HU
    2020-08-11 09:34:38

    Good product.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.07
    • US$52.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.62
    • US$53.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.48
    • US$32.85
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.74
    • US$22.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$65.99