Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Ben
    FR
    2020-05-31 09:08:52

    carton légèrement ouvert à la réception du colis mais rien ne manque. mis en service très rapide et facile. qualité de l'image impressionnant pour le prix

    Yorumlar
  • Kcarloz
    US
    2020-08-06 08:19:03

    i really loved this simple to use cctv camera easy to complete set-up the wifi conection with the 360 app 🍻👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 15:56:30

    Cumple con su cometido, buen valor-precio. Puedes grabar colocando una memoria y monitorea por medio de la app.

    Yorumlar
  • Al_exis
    GR
    2020-10-08 08:56:58

    easy setup and fast app. My first impression is possitive

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 11:02:40

    Chegou e testei funciona perfeitamente até o momento. dez

    Yorumlar
  • Ronald
    NL
    2020-10-11 10:31:19

    Very nice camera using the V380-pro app to view. We are using several of this type of cameras to monitor our comunity center. Als the build in alarm is often used to monitor unwanted guests. Nice product with an affordable prise.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 09:50:56

    Good price / performance ratio. Good pictures and motion detection. Can only be installed and used via an APP and cannot be used in its own network, e.g. Surveillance Station can be integrated.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 22:48:20

    minha camera chegou com 23 dia , bem embalada chegou direitinho fuciona tudo ok gostei da qualidade da camera pelo preço vale apena

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-29 12:26:42

    Thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-05-09 14:59:04

    Камера работает как заявлено в описании продавец не обманул !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.07
    • US$23.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$43.67
    • US$27.67
    • US$37.32
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.42