Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (290) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(290)
    • 5 Yıldız(259)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-12 23:13:09

    入門用としては価格も性能面でも文句ないレベルで優秀です。うちの10歳になりたての子どもでも初日から飛ばすことが出来て、何度かぶつけて落としてもまったく問題なく再フライトできます。 自分は4Kのバッテリー3つセットを2機買いました。 2機とも映像の遅延もほぼなく、キレイに撮れています。 また、外に出て飛ばしても自動で風に抵抗して飛んでくれるので、

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-05 07:23:54

    i test it indoors it flew great the hands gestures works but the follow worked only for a while but it's understandable for such a drone but for the prize and functions it's one of the best in the category small and practical also stable indoors with the optical flow, i have tried others and they didn't work so well. The camera it's a good one even though it can't take sd but it's ok. The only thing i would like it to be better the instructions are two papers with very small letters but thank god

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 04:50:57

    everything super, but I gave 4 stars because Drone it's delicated material, packaging has to be better... fortunately everything work... My first drone Iam very happy I think I will buy more from Bangood very good website.

    Yorumlar
  • doima
    PL
    2019-10-03 09:50:27

    Dron sprawdzony, działa, lata, filmuje, fotografuje chociaż jakość zdjęć nie powala na kolana. Można strować nim przy pomocy manipulatorów ale też samym smartfonem po zainstalowaniu apki. Ale w takim wypadku lepiej nie robić tego w domu ponieważ wyświetlane na ekranie smartfona punkty do sterowania są małe w stosunku do palców i reakcje drona mogą być zbyt gwałtowne, można udeżyć w ścianę czy sufit. Natomiast sterowanie dżojstikami jest precyzyjne i można bawić się w domu.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-22 08:08:55

    Esse drone é bem estável usando a câmera de fluxo óptico, tem vários recursos pra tirar fotos e gravar vídeos, a Bateria dele dura bastante tempo. tem opção de usar as duas câmeras ao mesmo tempo, só o app que não é muito bom porque falta algumas informações como altura do vôo e distância e quantidade de Bateria, fora isso o restante é muito bom. recomendo a todos que estão iniciando no Hobby a comprar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-09 11:01:09

    Muito bom, exatamente como na descrição

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-08-10 12:22:54

    Товар пришел. Но один минус коробка была помята.Но дрон в хорошем и рабочем состоянии (успел протестить немного). Покупал по скидке, поэтому он стоит своих денег. Так же проверил камеру она тоже работает. качество сойдет. В общем продавца советую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-04 18:09:41

    Llegó casi dos meses de lo previsto, no se puede usar si hay una ligera brisa, la cámara bien, la duración de vuelo (estático en el salón de casa) 00:10:15

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 11:56:09

    llego bien empaquetado, el producto se ve bien, el precio accesible para las características que ofrece aún no lo pruebo pero de primera quedó satisfecho, llegó en tiempo y forma

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-16 11:41:34

    Excelente Valor Pelo Preço. Review YouTube: https://youtu.be/zCIQ0zpBtPo

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$412.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$29.99