Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (315) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(315)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-31 13:24:51

    Bonne qualité acceptable, semble robuste. Presque conforme à la description : données pour 3400 mAh, les mesures après 3 cycles de charge/décharge sont entre 3293 et 3367 soit ~ 3322 mAh soit -2.3% de ce qui est annoncé. C'est bien mieux que les Meco annoncées à 4000 mAh et qui en réalité font à grand peine 2100 mAh B-( A préciser, elles sont made in Japan.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-27 09:07:37

    Renbden megérkezett, mindegyik akku saját kis cellofán zacskóban, saját papírdobozban. Érkezéskor a feszültségük rendben volt, a töltsét mindegyik rendben felvette. Ami furcsa volt, hogy a négyből az egyik kilóg a képből, az ugyanis egy védőelektronikás darab, így picit hosszabb is, mint a többi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 01:11:05

    The store sent me the wrong kit. I ordered four green batteries NCR18650B but in my parcel were three green batteries and one raspberry SAMSUNG INR18650-35E. These batteries should work in one device, and I need them to be the same. The store does not respond to requests via the feedback form. Магазин прислал мне неправильный комплект Я заказывал четыре зеленых батареи NCR18650B но в моей посылке лежали три

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-04-18 08:18:21

    Globalement bon produit, bonne fabrication, plutôt du 3300mAh cf. les photos après 3 séances de charge/décharge.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 03:59:04

    пришли очень быстро, отвечают заявленным характеристикам.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-27 10:29:02

    Die Lieferung der Batterien dauert zwar drei bis vier Wochen ab das Warten lohnt sich. Die angegebene Kapazität passt auch

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 07:50:03

    Packed well. Solid product. Capacity as declared.

    Yorumlar
  • Optic
    BE
    2016-07-20 12:04:09

    I've bought these batteries to make an FPV goggles battery, these cells are perfect in size and capacity to fit into my Fatshark Goggles headband and last a day of flying. These cells are high quality Panasonic and are truly 3400mah. Fully charged at 4.2v and lowest at 2.5v, these can be charged with the regular lipo balance option on a charger. Just 1 note, these can not be charged at high amp rates ,as you can see in the review i found online: http://budgetlightforum.com/node/11772 More info how

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-14 05:16:46

    Shipping was amazing fast. The 2nd shipment of order not here 1 1/2 weeks later. These just shipped lightning speed. The batts are not for super high amp discharge as others, but work well for torches(my application). Initial, or low charge, charging will be a teeth biter for wait time but is expected with a high maH type battery. Also long charge means true to spec so they are the good ones. Date codes were sufficient from Aug 2016 to early 2017. Two things to remember though! 1)These are Unprotected

    Yorumlar
  • KeithP
    AU
    2016-11-05 19:27:55

    At 46gm each these are an excellent weight for 18650s. Paid only US$12 in Banggood birthday sale ~ rare price. Batteries do not have buttons but still work fine in my torches OK. If button is required a small disc magnet may suffice. Packaging says "No test". Made in Japan. Slow ship but Li-ion batteries can be restricted by transport method - so slow delivery is OK. Was over 6 weeks from order to delivery. Of this, almost 2 weeks elapsed before sent. All good for price and quality.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.41
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.53
    • US$4.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$8.56
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.41
    • US$1.64
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.04
    • US$3.29
    • US$9.99