Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-03 11:50:32

    The microscope is really good, the image is clear. It is easy to work with. I must still refine its movement by adding some grease to the bracket mechanism (the up and down movement). Pictures are great, easy to take with the remote. Btw, you don't need to use the upper buttons, the ones on the monitor. The remote controler it's easy to use, it covers all the functions and it doesn't move the microscope (as the buttons do), while using high magnifications. It really worths the money. Delivery great,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 00:19:58

    tks tôi đã nhận được hàng.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 02:43:37

    This is a really great product! The bottom LEDs illuminate the object quite well. They are adjustable (brightness and position) in case they over-expose certain areas. Construction is quite sturdy. You even have a remote control to take pictures (and eliminate blur from moving the microscope when pressing a button)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-05 03:27:04

    I got this one after MJ Lorton's video. I trust his reviews and I was not wrong. It is high resolution easy to use and good quality, both optics and screen. Several features help observe the details of a component, PCB etc. My only wish is a smooth mechanism to raise the camera up and down and to tilt it back. I am still happy with the unit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 14:55:29

    Microscope digital d'entrée gamme avec une très belle qualité de fabrication (matériel et marque sérieuse). L'image délivrée est superbe et bien nette ! Le grossissement est suffisant pour travailler sur des circuits imprimés type CMS (dans mon cas). Je suis très content de mon achat et cela m'évitera à coup sûr de m'abimer les yeux (même si j'ai la chance de posséder 12/10 aux deux yeux). Une technologie innovante avec un rapport qualité/prix très compétitif pour moins de 100€. Livraison

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-20 11:48:30

    This makes SMD soldering easy. Got to be the best standalone soldering microscope. Excellent value for the price (25% off when I got it). Good lighting. Very high magnification. Very stable heavy aluminium mounting platform. Superbly clear 1080p image on the fantastic tilting 7 inch screen. The wireless remote control eliminates any vibration when recording still images or video. If I could award more than 5 stars I would.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-07 02:38:45

    I have just received my Microscope from Banggood. Works great! Banggood is the best online shopping service there is! Thank you Graham Lewis, I am just waiting for my other orders to be delivered.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 18:18:16

    Really well put together and easy to assemble. Works well and very clear giving you plenty of room under the lense for access with a soldering iron or heat gun. Really pleased with the quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-14 11:02:16

    Impressive for the price. 1x to 4x digital zoom very helpful. I used the AD207 recently to check surface mount components in an iPad mini the had to repair. works like a champ.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 17:13:35

    great bit of kit with a lot of space for soldering. only minor issue is the cables for lights and power control too long will have to shorten then at some point

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap