Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • El Hefe
    US
    2016-05-09 22:54:46

    I bought 3 of these that lose their program when usb power is removed. Pretty useless. I contacted customer service and have been chatting with "Cream" . I was told to reload the bootloader program but tried this and it didn't work. I really just want 3 more that work as advertised. They made me send a video of it running the program and failing. Update: They are refunding me via paypal but curious if anyone else has had this problem. Thanks for the refund Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-24 07:00:11

    The service provided by Bangood is exceptional delivery times are adjusted considering the distance, the products purchased of excellent workmanship. And a seller that I recommend without hesitre.

    Yorumlar
  • Theo53
    NL
    2016-07-12 14:10:44

    Nano,s tend to be a real good deal. Works like charm. Incl. USB chip this means plug and play. The shield makes it even more easier to work with the nano.

    Yorumlar
  • mihasy
    UA
    2016-03-04 04:02:42

    Хороший набор.Доставили за 30 дней, хорошо упаковано. На плате не работал сигнальный светодиод (вывод 13).

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-01-24 08:33:02

    Ok so i bought this item with no idea on how to use it but it came with no issues and ive started a project where i will make an LED cube and i cant wait to finish

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-31 04:39:02

    the package was delivered in an acceptable time, and in very perfect condition. Excellent service.

    Yorumlar
  • djipoo
    FR
    2017-09-30 15:37:21

    Le produit est conforme à la description, les indications sur la carte permettent de positionner l'arduino correctement.

    Yorumlar
  • Theo53
    NL
    2016-12-08 09:04:13

    Nice little microproccesor. Works weel for me. Lots of small projects done to all satisfactory. It os worth to have some spare not expensive.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-28 13:49:46

    Very good combination if you want to test something on arduino without soldering. Terminals are very good quality

    Yorumlar
  • Charlie
    US
    2016-01-22 19:26:16

    The description is correct, the point of such a product! Accurate, reliable, fast seller, thank you very much! Recommend

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.45
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.04
    • US$6.34
    • US$8.08
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.75
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.09