Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (756) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(756)
    • 5 Yıldız(715)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-21 00:45:41

    Great radio for the money you pay would definitely recommend buying the USB cable (sold separately) so that you can program the device though.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 06:17:15

    A great product from BAOFENG which is known for its wireless. It is highly recommended especially now that it has a low selling price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 09:49:34

    I have purchase more then 10 pcs. For its price good radio. but dont be fool by battery capacity. it's not 4800 mAh, but same battery as previous model 1800 mAh. its last good few days of use in the shipyard. I dont know why they want to lie.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-28 23:24:20

    tidak Buble wrap, lcd rusak. apakah saya bisa minta ganti radionya

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 08:01:34

    Excellent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-10 19:05:08

    Produto excelente bonito muito rápido chegar

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-03 02:21:53

    BOAFENG uv9r plus di meglio non esiste.!! Prodotto di grande qualità. Può essere usato in diversi modi. Si ricorda di premunirsi di patentino..altrimenti si rischiano multe salate. Di facile utilizzo se si hanno conoscenze in materia. Prezzo altamente consigliato su BANGOODD

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 01:44:23

    I received the package yesterday, I tried out the device, I was very disappointed in the power of the signal. I needed a 10W device, which was written in the specifications on your page. This device is useless to me, it doesn't have the promised 10W. You fooled me for the specifications.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 95  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap